Christopher Withers


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Never Saved


vision stunted by past deeds
leading to my current place,
childhood face: disconnected,
now adrift on stagnant lake.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Never Saved

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 07/06/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
4 06/19/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
5 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
6 05/29/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
7 05/22/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
8 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
10 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
11 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
14 03/27/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
15 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
16 03/23/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
17 03/16/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
18 03/12/2015 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
19 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
21 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
22 10/31/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
23 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
25 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
26 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
27 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
29 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 05/23/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
31 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
32 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
33 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
36 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
37 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
38 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
39 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
40 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
41 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
43 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
44 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
45 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
46 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 03/10/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
48 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
49 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
50 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 02/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
52 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
53 02/13/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
54 02/10/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
55 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
56 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
57 02/03/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
58 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
59 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
60 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
61 01/13/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
62 01/12/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
63 12/23/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
64 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
66 12/02/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
67 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
68 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
69 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
70 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
71 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
72 10/25/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
73 10/22/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
74 10/21/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
75 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
76 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
77 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
78 10/03/2013 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
79 10/02/2013 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
80 10/01/2013 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
81 09/30/2013 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
82 09/29/2013 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
83 09/28/2013 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
84 09/26/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
85 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
87 09/06/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
88 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 08/26/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
91 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
92 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 07/28/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
94 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
95 07/08/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
96 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
97 06/14/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
98 06/06/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
99 05/23/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
100 05/22/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
101 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 05/20/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
103 05/12/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
104 05/09/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
105 05/03/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
106 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
107 04/27/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
108 04/19/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
109 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
110 04/12/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
111 04/08/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
112 03/28/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
113 03/22/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
114 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
115 03/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
116 03/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
117 03/16/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
118 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
119 03/13/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
120 03/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]