claire bear


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/03/2015 Friday 3
18%
07/02/2015 Thursday 7
43%
07/01/2015 Wednesday 4
25%
06/30/2015 Tuesday 3
18%
06/29/2015 Monday 6
37%
06/28/2015 Sunday 4
25%
06/27/2015 Saturday 10
62%
06/26/2015 Friday 16
100%
06/25/2015 Thursday 5
31%
06/24/2015 Wednesday 9
56%
06/23/2015 Tuesday 14
87%
06/22/2015 Monday 15
93%
06/21/2015 Sunday 3
18%
06/20/2015 Saturday 2
12%
06/19/2015 Friday 3
18%
06/18/2015 Thursday 2
12%
06/17/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
06/15/2015 Monday 1
6%
06/14/2015 Sunday 1
6%
06/13/2015 Saturday 4
25%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Alone 06/21/2012 -- 0 0
2 Depression Makes Me Feel And Is 06/20/2012 8.0 1 1
3 Life 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
4 Night & Day 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
5 Tears 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]