claire bear


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/03/2015 Monday 5
31%
08/02/2015 Sunday 4
25%
08/01/2015 Saturday 14
87%
07/31/2015 Friday 1
6%
07/30/2015 Thursday 7
43%
07/29/2015 Wednesday 8
50%
07/28/2015 Tuesday 4
25%
07/27/2015 Monday 6
37%
07/26/2015 Sunday 3
18%
07/25/2015 Saturday 3
18%
07/24/2015 Friday 2
12%
07/23/2015 Thursday 7
43%
07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
07/21/2015 Tuesday 12
75%
07/20/2015 Monday 5
31%
07/19/2015 Sunday 9
56%
07/18/2015 Saturday 4
25%
07/17/2015 Friday 11
68%
07/16/2015 Thursday 9
56%
07/15/2015 Wednesday 16
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Alone 06/21/2012 -- 0 0
2 Depression Makes Me Feel And Is 06/20/2012 8.0 1 1
3 Life 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
4 Night & Day 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
5 Tears 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]