claire bear


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/16/2015 Thursday 2
33%
04/15/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
04/13/2015 Monday 2
33%
04/12/2015 Sunday 6
100%
04/11/2015 Saturday 4
66%
04/10/2015 Friday 3
50%
04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
04/07/2015 Tuesday 4
66%
04/06/2015 Monday 3
50%
04/05/2015 Sunday 3
50%
04/03/2015 Friday 1
16%
04/01/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
03/31/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
03/30/2015 Monday 1
16%
03/28/2015 Saturday 2
33%
03/26/2015 Thursday 2
33%
03/25/2015 Wednesday 6
100%
03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Alone 06/21/2012 -- 0 0
2 Depression Makes Me Feel And Is 06/20/2012 8.0 1 1
3 Life 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
4 Night & Day 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
5 Tears 06/20/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]