Dakota Bordeau


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/06/2015 Wednesday 25
100%
05/05/2015 Tuesday 9
36%
05/04/2015 Monday 3
12%
05/03/2015 Sunday 2
8%
05/02/2015 Saturday 2
8%
05/01/2015 Friday 3
12%
04/30/2015 Thursday 2
8%
04/29/2015 Wednesday 5
20%
04/28/2015 Tuesday 8
32%
04/27/2015 Monday 5
20%
04/26/2015 Sunday 2
8%
04/25/2015 Saturday 4
16%
04/24/2015 Friday 2
8%
04/23/2015 Thursday 2
8%
04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
8%
04/21/2015 Tuesday 2
8%
04/20/2015 Monday 1
4%
04/19/2015 Sunday 2
8%
04/18/2015 Saturday 6
24%
04/17/2015 Friday 4
16%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 ~3 L’s~ 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
2 ~blue Hate~ 12/02/2009 3.0 1 0
3 ~lost Love~ 10/26/2009 3.0 1 0
4 ~sick Games~ 02/15/2010 -- 0 0
5 ~smile~ 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
6 Angel Dont Die 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
7 Best Times 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
8 Blue Hate 10/26/2009 -- 0 0
9 Death 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
10 Emo Kid 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
11 Fallen Angel Eyes 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
12 Forever 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
13 My Angel 12/02/2009 6.0 2 10
14 My Love Songs 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
15 My War 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
16 Open Heart 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
17 Silent Tears 12/02/2009 8.0 1 0
18 Smile 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
19 Solider 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
20 Someone To Be 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
21 Trouble 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]