Dakota Bordeau


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/26/2015 Wednesday 15
75%
08/25/2015 Tuesday 17
85%
08/24/2015 Monday 7
35%
08/23/2015 Sunday 14
70%
08/22/2015 Saturday 6
30%
08/21/2015 Friday 11
55%
08/20/2015 Thursday 7
35%
08/19/2015 Wednesday 13
65%
08/18/2015 Tuesday 15
75%
08/17/2015 Monday 8
40%
08/16/2015 Sunday 9
45%
08/15/2015 Saturday 14
70%
08/14/2015 Friday 9
45%
08/13/2015 Thursday 20
100%
08/12/2015 Wednesday 12
60%
08/11/2015 Tuesday 11
55%
08/10/2015 Monday 11
55%
08/09/2015 Sunday 11
55%
08/08/2015 Saturday 4
20%
08/07/2015 Friday 2
10%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 ~3 L’s~ 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
2 ~blue Hate~ 12/02/2009 3.0 1 0
3 ~lost Love~ 10/26/2009 3.0 1 0
4 ~sick Games~ 02/15/2010 -- 0 0
5 ~smile~ 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
6 Angel Dont Die 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
7 Best Times 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
8 Blue Hate 10/26/2009 -- 0 0
9 Death 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
10 Emo Kid 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
11 Fallen Angel Eyes 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
12 Forever 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
13 My Angel 12/02/2009 6.0 2 10
14 My Love Songs 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
15 My War 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
16 Open Heart 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
17 Silent Tears 12/02/2009 8.0 1 0
18 Smile 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
19 Solider 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
20 Someone To Be 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
21 Trouble 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]