Learn More

Dakota Bordeau


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
11/20/2014 Thursday 3
23%
11/18/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
11/17/2014 Monday 2
15%
11/16/2014 Sunday 1
7%
11/15/2014 Saturday 2
15%
11/14/2014 Friday 3
23%
11/13/2014 Thursday 1
7%
11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
15%
11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
11/09/2014 Sunday 1
7%
11/07/2014 Friday 13
100%
11/06/2014 Thursday 2
15%
11/05/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
11/03/2014 Monday 1
7%
11/02/2014 Sunday 4
30%
11/01/2014 Saturday 4
30%
10/31/2014 Friday 1
7%
10/27/2014 Monday 2
15%
10/26/2014 Sunday 1
7%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 ~3 L’s~ 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
2 ~Blue Hate~ 12/02/2009 3.0 1 0
3 ~Lost Love~ 10/26/2009 3.0 1 0
4 ~SICK GAMES~ 02/15/2010 -- 0 0
5 ~Smile~ 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
6 angel dont die 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
7 Best times 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
8 Blue Hate 10/26/2009 -- 0 0
9 Death 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
10 Emo Kid 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
11 Fallen Angel Eyes 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
12 Forever 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
13 My angel 12/02/2009 6.0 2 10
14 My love songs 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
15 My war 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
16 open heart 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
17 Silent tears 12/02/2009 8.0 1 0
18 Smile 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
19 Solider 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
20 Someone to be 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
21 Trouble 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]