Dakota Bordeau


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/02/2016 Friday 5
9%
12/01/2016 Thursday 1
1%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
3%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 3
5%
11/28/2016 Monday 1
1%
11/27/2016 Sunday 3
5%
11/26/2016 Saturday 4
7%
11/25/2016 Friday 4
7%
11/24/2016 Thursday 4
7%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 7
12%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 55
100%
11/21/2016 Monday 9
16%
11/20/2016 Sunday 17
30%
11/19/2016 Saturday 12
21%
11/18/2016 Friday 6
10%
11/17/2016 Thursday 43
78%
11/16/2016 Wednesday 12
21%
11/15/2016 Tuesday 6
10%
11/14/2016 Monday 10
18%
11/13/2016 Sunday 2
3%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 ~3 L’s~ 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
2 ~blue Hate~ 12/02/2009 3.0 1 0
3 ~lost Love~ 10/26/2009 3.0 1 0
4 ~sick Games~ 02/15/2010 -- 0 0
5 ~smile~ 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
6 Angel Dont Die 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
7 Best Times 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
8 Blue Hate 10/26/2009 -- 0 0
9 Death 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
10 Emo Kid 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
11 Fallen Angel Eyes 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
12 Forever 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
13 My Angel 12/02/2009 6.0 2 10
14 My Love Songs 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
15 My War 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
16 Open Heart 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
17 Silent Tears 12/02/2009 8.0 1 0
18 Smile 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
19 Solider 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
20 Someone To Be 10/24/2009 -- 0 0
21 Trouble 12/02/2009 -- 0 0
[Report Error]