Treasure Island

Daleen Enslinstrydom

[Daleen EnslinStrydom] (25-02-1967 / Springs, South Africa)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

What Is In A Name?


A person’s whole being
can be captured in a name.
Without even knowing
your whole personality
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: What Is In A Name?

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/14/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
2 12/23/2013 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
3 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
4 12/16/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
6 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
7 11/15/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
8 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 06/21/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 11 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]