Dallin Bruun

Rookie (01-20-1982 / Salt Lake City, UT)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/29/2016 Wednesday 8
53%
06/28/2016 Tuesday 12
80%
06/27/2016 Monday 4
26%
06/26/2016 Sunday 5
33%
06/25/2016 Saturday 7
46%
06/24/2016 Friday 7
46%
06/23/2016 Thursday 8
53%
06/22/2016 Wednesday 8
53%
06/21/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
06/20/2016 Monday 14
93%
06/19/2016 Sunday 14
93%
06/18/2016 Saturday 10
66%
06/17/2016 Friday 10
66%
06/16/2016 Thursday 4
26%
06/15/2016 Wednesday 9
60%
06/14/2016 Tuesday 13
86%
06/13/2016 Monday 15
100%
06/12/2016 Sunday 11
73%
06/11/2016 Saturday 12
80%
06/10/2016 Friday 12
80%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 5 Years Of Sarah 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
2 A Billion Falling Parts 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
3 A Guide For Utah Survival 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
4 An Enviable Watch 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
5 Another Hummer Poem 11/17/2010 10.0 1 1
6 Bearclaw 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
7 Beauty Poem 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
8 Because You Don'T 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
9 Cavemen And Stress 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
10 Children And The Large Hadron Collider 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
11 Feeling Like An Idiot 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
12 Flexibility 11/17/2010 10.0 1 0
13 Getting Lilly Ready 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
14 Golfing By Myself 11/17/2010 10.0 1 1
15 Hangers 11/17/2010 10.0 1 1
16 Happy Valentine’s Day 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
17 Healthy Crap 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
18 Helicopter Seeds 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
19 Human Evolution 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
20 I Went Golfing 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
21 Jonathan's Snake 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
22 Kids Want To Smile 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
23 Life Is My Favorite Cereal 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
24 Lonely Hunter 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
25 Meditation 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
26 My B-Word Side 11/17/2010 10.0 1 0
27 My Generation Hates Poetry 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
28 Myself Near Death 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
29 Norwegian Heathens 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
30 Nothing's Inspiring 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
31 Orion 11/17/2010 10.0 1 0
32 Phone Books 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
33 Quick Forming Opinions 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
34 Rehearsals 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
35 Sitting 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
36 So Many People 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
37 Something In The Center 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
38 The Black Hummer 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
39 The Cheesecake Factory Menu 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
40 The Condescending Jerk 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
41 The Dork 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
42 The Flaming Wok 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
43 The Rug 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
44 The Secret To Feeling Special 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
45 The Tie-Died Sky 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
46 The Tree Room 11/17/2010 10.0 1 0
47 To God Or The Big Bang 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
48 War And Peace And Reality Tv 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
49 Weeknights 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
50 Work 11/17/2010 -- 0 0
[Report Error]