Treasure Island

Danielle Kieschnick


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/22/2014 Friday 2
50%
08/21/2014 Thursday 2
50%
08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
08/15/2014 Friday 2
50%
08/14/2014 Thursday 1
25%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 4
100%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
08/11/2014 Monday 2
50%
08/10/2014 Sunday 1
25%
08/09/2014 Saturday 1
25%
08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
08/02/2014 Saturday 1
25%
08/01/2014 Friday 3
75%
07/31/2014 Thursday 2
50%
07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
07/28/2014 Monday 2
50%
07/24/2014 Thursday 2
50%
07/23/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
07/21/2014 Monday 3
75%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Her 04/09/2014 -- 0 0
2 I Am 10/20/2013 9.5 2 0
3 The Hollow Kingdom 09/05/2013 9.3 3 0
[Hata Bildir]