Danielle Kieschnick


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/27/2016 Monday 3
50%
06/26/2016 Sunday 2
33%
06/25/2016 Saturday 3
50%
06/24/2016 Friday 6
100%
06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
06/20/2016 Monday 1
16%
06/19/2016 Sunday 1
16%
06/18/2016 Saturday 3
50%
06/17/2016 Friday 3
50%
06/16/2016 Thursday 4
66%
06/15/2016 Wednesday 4
66%
06/14/2016 Tuesday 5
83%
06/13/2016 Monday 3
50%
06/12/2016 Sunday 2
33%
06/11/2016 Saturday 4
66%
06/10/2016 Friday 2
33%
06/09/2016 Thursday 3
50%
06/08/2016 Wednesday 5
83%
06/07/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
06/06/2016 Monday 6
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Her 04/09/2014 -- 0 0
2 I Am 10/20/2013 9.5 2 0
3 The Hollow Kingdom 09/05/2013 9.3 3 0
[Report Error]