Dante Gabriel Rossetti

(12 May 1828 – 9 April 1882 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnets Xlix: L: Li: Lii: Willowwood


I

I sat with Love upon a woodside well,
Leaning across the water, I and he;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnets Xlix: L: Li: Lii: Willowwood

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/17/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
2 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
3 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 05/04/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
7 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
10 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 04/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
14 04/04/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
15 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
17 03/21/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
18 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
19 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 01/14/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
23 01/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
25 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 12/27/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
27 12/25/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
28 12/14/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 11/29/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
30 11/20/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/17/2015 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
34 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/06/2015 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
36 10/01/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
37 09/18/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
38 09/09/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
39 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 08/21/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 08/06/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 08/01/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
45 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
46 07/10/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
47 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
48 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 06/18/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
50 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
51 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/31/2015 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
54 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
55 05/11/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
56 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/26/2015 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
58 04/24/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
59 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
61 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
62 04/13/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
63 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/05/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
65 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
66 03/19/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
67 03/17/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
68 03/16/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
69 03/13/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
70 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 03/04/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
72 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
73 02/24/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
74 02/23/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
75 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
76 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 02/02/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
78 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
80 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 01/16/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
82 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
83 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
84 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
85 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 12/19/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
87 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 12/02/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
90 12/01/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
91 11/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
94 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
95 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
96 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 11/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
98 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
100 11/03/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
101 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
102 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 10/28/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
104 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
105 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 10/13/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
107 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
108 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 09/26/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
110 09/01/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
111 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
113 07/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
114 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 07/21/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
116 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
117 06/20/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
118 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
119 06/11/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
120 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 188 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]