Treasure Island

Dante Gabriel Rossetti

(12 May 1828 – 9 April 1882 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Turning-Point


AT length I sickened, standing in the sun
Truthful and for the Truth, whose only fees
Are madness and sharp death. I bowed my knees
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Turning-Point

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
3 07/25/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
4 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 07/07/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/26/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/12/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
11 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
12 04/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
18 04/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
19 03/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
20 03/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
23 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
24 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 02/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
26 02/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
27 02/12/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
28 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
30 01/30/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
31 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
33 01/04/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
34 12/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
35 12/27/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
36 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
37 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 12/16/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
39 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
40 12/13/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
41 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
42 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
43 12/06/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 12/05/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
45 11/29/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
46 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 11/26/2013 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
48 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
49 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
50 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/18/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
52 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
55 10/29/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
56 10/27/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
57 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
58 10/24/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
59 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/21/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
61 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
62 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
63 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
65 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 10/03/2013 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
68 10/02/2013 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
69 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
70 09/30/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
71 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
73 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 09/23/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
76 09/15/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
77 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
78 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/02/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
80 08/22/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
81 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/12/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
84 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
85 07/10/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
86 06/29/2013 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
87 06/28/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
88 06/27/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
89 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
90 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
93 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 05/22/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 04/24/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
99 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
100 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 04/15/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
103 03/22/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 03/21/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
105 03/20/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
106 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 02/23/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
108 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
109 01/31/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
110 01/30/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
111 01/28/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
112 01/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
113 12/16/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
114 12/10/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
115 11/23/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
116 11/11/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
117 11/05/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
118 10/25/2012 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
119 10/04/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 10/02/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 150 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]