Dante Gabriel Rossetti

(12 May 1828 – 9 April 1882 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Spring


Soft-littered is the new-year's lambing fold,
And in the hollowed haystack at its side
The shepherd lies o' night now, wakeful-eyed
At the ewes' travailing call through the dark cold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Spring

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
2 02/23/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
3 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
4 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 12/23/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
6 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
7 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
9 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
10 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
11 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 09/15/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
14 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
17 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
18 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 07/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 05/12/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
23 05/09/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
24 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 05/06/2014 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
26 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
27 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
28 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
31 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
34 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 04/07/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
36 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
37 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 03/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
39 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
40 03/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
41 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
42 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 02/24/2014 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
44 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
46 02/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
47 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
48 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
49 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
50 02/10/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
51 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
52 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
53 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
54 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
55 01/17/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
56 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 01/04/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
59 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
61 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
62 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
63 12/06/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
64 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 11/24/2013 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
66 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 11/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
68 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 10/29/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
70 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
71 10/04/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
72 10/03/2013 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
73 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
74 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
75 09/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
76 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
77 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
78 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
80 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
82 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
84 06/14/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
85 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
86 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
88 05/23/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
89 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
90 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
91 05/15/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
92 05/12/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
93 05/10/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
94 05/09/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
95 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
96 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 04/24/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 04/22/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 04/17/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
100 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
102 04/05/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
103 03/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
104 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 03/25/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
106 03/21/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
107 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 03/18/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 03/15/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
110 03/11/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
111 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
112 03/09/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/06/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/01/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
116 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 02/23/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
118 02/22/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
119 02/20/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
120 02/03/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 158 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]