Treasure Island

Dante Gabriel Rossetti

(12 May 1828 – 9 April 1882 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Spring


Soft-littered is the new-year's lambing fold,
And in the hollowed haystack at its side
The shepherd lies o' night now, wakeful-eyed
At the ewes' travailing call through the dark cold.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Spring

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
3 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
4 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 07/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/12/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/09/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
10 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 05/06/2014 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
12 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
14 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
17 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
20 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 04/07/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
22 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
23 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 03/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
25 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
26 03/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
27 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
28 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 02/24/2014 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
30 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
31 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
32 02/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
33 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
34 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
36 02/10/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
37 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
38 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
39 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
40 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
41 01/17/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 01/04/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
45 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
46 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
49 12/06/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
50 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/24/2013 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
52 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
54 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 10/29/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
56 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
57 10/04/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
58 10/03/2013 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
59 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
60 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 09/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
62 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
63 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
64 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
67 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
68 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
70 06/14/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
71 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
72 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
74 05/23/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
75 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
77 05/15/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
78 05/12/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
79 05/10/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
80 05/09/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
81 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 04/24/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 04/22/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
85 04/17/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
86 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
88 04/05/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
89 03/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
90 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 03/25/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 03/21/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
93 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 03/18/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
95 03/15/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
96 03/11/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
97 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
98 03/09/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
99 03/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
100 03/06/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 03/01/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
102 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
103 02/23/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
104 02/22/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
105 02/20/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
106 02/03/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
107 01/20/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 01/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
109 12/23/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 12/16/2012 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
111 12/14/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 12/10/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
113 11/26/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
114 11/19/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
115 11/14/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 10/29/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
117 10/25/2012 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
118 10/11/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
119 10/07/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
120 09/26/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 154 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]