Daphne Mia Bell

(West Des Moines, Iowa, USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
10/28/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
10/27/2014 Monday 1
14%
10/26/2014 Sunday 1
14%
10/25/2014 Saturday 2
28%
10/24/2014 Friday 3
42%
10/23/2014 Thursday 2
28%
10/22/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
10/20/2014 Monday 1
14%
10/19/2014 Sunday 7
100%
10/18/2014 Saturday 2
28%
10/17/2014 Friday 4
57%
10/16/2014 Thursday 1
14%
10/12/2014 Sunday 1
14%
10/11/2014 Saturday 5
71%
10/10/2014 Friday 2
28%
10/09/2014 Thursday 1
14%
10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
10/06/2014 Monday 2
28%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 An 01/02/2003 -- 0 0
2 Politicize Theosophy 01/02/2003 -- 0 1
3 Privileges 01/02/2003 -- 0 0
4 Rare & Distinctive Gemstones 01/02/2003 9.0 1 2
[Hata Bildir]