Daphne Mia Bell

(West Des Moines, Iowa, USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/08/2016 Thursday 4
30%
12/07/2016 Wednesday 3
23%
12/06/2016 Tuesday 13
100%
12/05/2016 Monday 5
38%
12/04/2016 Sunday 6
46%
12/03/2016 Saturday 3
23%
12/02/2016 Friday 3
23%
12/01/2016 Thursday 4
30%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 4
30%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 4
30%
11/28/2016 Monday 4
30%
11/27/2016 Sunday 5
38%
11/26/2016 Saturday 3
23%
11/25/2016 Friday 3
23%
11/24/2016 Thursday 1
7%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 2
15%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 4
30%
11/21/2016 Monday 2
15%
11/20/2016 Sunday 3
23%
11/19/2016 Saturday 1
7%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 An 01/02/2003 -- 0 0
2 Politicize Theosophy 01/02/2003 -- 0 1
3 Privileges 01/02/2003 -- 0 0
4 Rare &Amp; Distinctive Gemstones 01/02/2003 9.0 1 2
[Report Error]