David Herbert Lawrence

[D.H. Lawrence] (11 September 1885 – 2 March 1930 / Nottinghamshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Bride


My love looks like a girl to-night,
But she is old.
The plaits that lie along her pillow
Are not gold,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Bride

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/12/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
2 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 02/08/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
5 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
6 01/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 01/22/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 01/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 01/16/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
12 01/14/2016 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
13 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 01/09/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
17 01/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 01/04/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
19 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/01/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
21 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 12/28/2015 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
24 12/26/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
25 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 12/14/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
27 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 12/12/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 12/07/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
31 12/03/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
32 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 11/30/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
34 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
35 11/26/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
36 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 11/23/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
39 11/20/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
40 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 11/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
42 11/14/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
43 11/12/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
44 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 11/06/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
47 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 11/02/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
50 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
51 10/30/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
52 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
54 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
55 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 10/21/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 10/20/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
58 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 10/16/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 10/12/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
61 10/10/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
62 10/09/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 10/07/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
64 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
65 09/30/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
66 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
67 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
68 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 09/21/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
70 09/19/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
71 09/15/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
72 09/14/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
73 09/10/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
74 09/09/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
75 09/08/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 09/07/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
77 09/06/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
78 09/05/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
79 09/04/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
80 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
81 09/02/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
82 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
84 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
85 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
86 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
87 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
88 08/06/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
89 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
90 07/29/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
91 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
93 07/19/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
94 07/16/2015 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
95 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
97 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 07/03/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
99 06/29/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
100 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
101 06/22/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 06/21/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
103 06/19/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 06/18/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
105 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 06/15/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
107 06/12/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
108 06/08/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
109 06/07/2015 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
110 06/05/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
111 06/03/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
112 06/02/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
113 06/01/2015 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
114 05/30/2015 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
115 05/29/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
116 05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
117 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 05/19/2015 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
119 05/18/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
120 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 181 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]