Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Irish in Decline (a riff)


It's a regular scandal
It's a plot low down and mean
That a body born Irish,
Lacks the Poetry Gene;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Irish in Decline (a riff)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 01/13/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
4 01/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
5 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
6 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
8 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 07/22/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
10 07/12/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
11 05/10/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
12 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 03/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
14 03/04/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
15 02/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
16 02/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
17 02/02/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
18 01/31/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
19 01/28/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
20 01/27/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
21 01/15/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 01/13/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
23 01/09/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 12/19/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 43 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]