David McLansky

Rookie - 484 Points [David McLansky] (5/24/1944 / New York City)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Nguyen Chi Thien


Nguyen Chi Thien

You pious frauds of twisted truth
You who've robbed me
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Nguyen Chi Thien

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
2 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
3 07/28/2014 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
4 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
5 03/31/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
6 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
7 09/23/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
8 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 09/09/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
10 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
11 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
12 08/02/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
13 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
14 02/06/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
15 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 16 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]