Devynn Boyer


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
12/06/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
12/05/2016 Monday 4
36%
12/04/2016 Sunday 7
63%
12/03/2016 Saturday 3
27%
12/02/2016 Friday 1
9%
12/01/2016 Thursday 4
36%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
11/27/2016 Sunday 3
27%
11/26/2016 Saturday 4
36%
11/25/2016 Friday 3
27%
11/24/2016 Thursday 2
18%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 5
45%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 11
100%
11/21/2016 Monday 1
9%
11/20/2016 Sunday 6
54%
11/19/2016 Saturday 6
54%
11/18/2016 Friday 1
9%
11/17/2016 Thursday 4
36%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Soldiers Death 06/07/2011 -- 0 0
2 Broken Since Birth 07/27/2011 -- 0 0
3 Every Day Struggle 07/27/2011 -- 0 0
4 Just A Boy 06/07/2011 -- 0 1
5 Love Caused Pain 06/07/2011 -- 0 0
6 Love Is... 06/07/2011 10.0 1 0
[Report Error]