Dewayne Jordan

Rookie [Rinobi]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/03/2016 Tuesday 8
80%
05/02/2016 Monday 2
20%
05/01/2016 Sunday 5
50%
04/30/2016 Saturday 2
20%
04/29/2016 Friday 2
20%
04/28/2016 Thursday 10
100%
04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
04/25/2016 Monday 1
10%
04/24/2016 Sunday 2
20%
04/23/2016 Saturday 4
40%
04/22/2016 Friday 5
50%
04/21/2016 Thursday 2
20%
04/20/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
04/19/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
04/18/2016 Monday 4
40%
04/17/2016 Sunday 6
60%
04/16/2016 Saturday 4
40%
04/15/2016 Friday 2
20%
04/14/2016 Thursday 5
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Seven Dreams 05/05/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]