Dilantha Gunawardana


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Dreaming of Photosynthesis


Dew drops
Teardrops of nature
Fall from the tip of a slender leaf
Of a weeping willow
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Dreaming of Photosynthesis

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
5 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 09/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
7 09/19/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
8 09/12/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 08/30/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
11 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 08/01/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 03/07/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
19 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
23 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 12/18/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
25 12/02/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
26 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 09/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/19/2013 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
30 09/05/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 08/02/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
32 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 07/12/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 06/04/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 05/19/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
36 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 05/12/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 05/07/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/06/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
40 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
41 05/04/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 04/30/2013 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
44 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
45 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 04/15/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 03/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
49 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 03/20/2013 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
51 03/17/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
52 03/13/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
53 03/12/2013 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
54 02/24/2013 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
55 02/21/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 02/12/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 02/05/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
58 02/02/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 78 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]