Dilantha Gunawardana


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Cup Of Tea


Beneath the rim of a cup of boiling water
Is a sachet of tea leaves cross-laced in virgin paper
A mural sculpted in the softest of tones ebony
With hybrid traces of an ornate mahogany
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Cup Of Tea

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
2 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
3 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
4 10/28/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
5 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
6 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
7 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
8 06/06/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
9 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
10 05/27/2016 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
11 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
12 03/07/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
13 03/04/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
14 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
15 02/05/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
16 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
17 09/01/2015 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
18 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
19 07/24/2015 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
20 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
21 04/13/2015 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
22 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
23 12/05/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
24 12/01/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
25 11/24/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
26 11/21/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
27 11/18/2014 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
28 11/15/2014 Saturday 2
6%
0
0%
29 11/14/2014 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
30 11/08/2014 Saturday 3
9%
0
0%
31 11/07/2014 Friday 5
16%
0
0%
32 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
33 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
34 10/10/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
35 10/03/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
36 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
37 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
38 09/22/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
39 09/15/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
40 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
41 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
42 07/25/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
43 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
44 07/07/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
45 07/04/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
46 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
47 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
48 06/16/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
49 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
50 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
51 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
52 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
53 03/28/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
54 03/03/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
55 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
56 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
57 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
58 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
59 01/29/2014 Wednesday 5
16%
0
0%
60 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
61 01/27/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
62 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
6%
0
0%
63 01/25/2014 Saturday 3
9%
0
0%
64 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
6%
0
0%
65 01/21/2014 Tuesday 31
100%
0
0%
Total 117 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]