Dilantha Gunawardana


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Extant Virgin


I have no job description
Except to cross my legs and to seal my lips
I have no mission statement
Except to be a sentinel to my gates
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Extant Virgin

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/18/2015 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
2 07/17/2015 Friday 2
100%
0
0%
3 05/11/2015 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
4 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
5 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
6 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 05/02/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
9 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
10 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
Total 13 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]