Don Haney

Rookie (5-19-1967 / Dallas, Texas)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Haiku - Boat


motionless blue water-
sharp contrast
to the yellow boat
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Haiku - Boat

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/25/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
2 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
3 05/18/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
4 05/17/2015 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
5 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
6 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
7 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
9 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
10 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
11 05/01/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
13 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/23/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
16 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
18 04/13/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
19 04/11/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
20 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
21 04/02/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
22 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
25 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
26 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
27 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
28 03/16/2015 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
29 03/13/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
30 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
31 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
33 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
34 02/23/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
35 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 02/17/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
37 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
38 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
39 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
42 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
43 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
44 12/26/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
45 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
46 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
49 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
52 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
54 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 11/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
56 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
57 11/01/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
58 10/31/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
59 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
61 10/26/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
62 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
63 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
64 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 09/30/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
66 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
67 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 09/14/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
69 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
70 09/05/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
71 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
74 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
77 08/18/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
78 08/02/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
79 08/01/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
80 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
81 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
83 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
84 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
87 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
88 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
89 06/15/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
90 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/06/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
93 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
96 05/23/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
97 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
98 05/16/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
99 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
100 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
101 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/09/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
105 04/29/2014 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
106 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
107 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
109 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
111 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
112 04/07/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
113 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
114 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
116 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
117 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
119 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
120 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]