Donal Mahoney


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Daydream


Down the patio walk,
white stones, through the garden,
under the trellis toward me
yellow frock, yellow hair
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Daydream

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
2 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
4 04/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
5 04/02/2014 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
6 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 09/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
11 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 03/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
13 02/09/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
14 01/27/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
15 01/14/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 18 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]