Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Iseult Of Brittany


So delicate my hands, and long,
They might have been my pride.
And there were those to make them song
Who for their touch had died.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Iseult Of Brittany

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
2 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
4 07/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
5 07/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
6 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 07/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
8 06/30/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
9 06/23/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
10 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
11 06/11/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
12 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
13 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
14 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
15 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
16 05/30/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
17 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
18 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 05/26/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
20 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
21 05/21/2014 Wednesday 7
100%
0
0%
22 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
23 05/19/2014 Monday 6
85%
0
0%
24 05/18/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
25 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
27 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
28 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
29 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
31 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
32 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
33 04/18/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
34 04/17/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
35 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
36 04/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
40 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
41 04/05/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
42 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
43 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
44 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
45 03/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
46 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
47 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
48 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
50 03/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
51 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 03/18/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
53 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
54 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
55 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
56 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
57 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
58 03/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
59 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 03/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
61 03/02/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
62 02/28/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
63 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
64 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
65 02/24/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
66 02/23/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
67 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
68 02/17/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
69 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
70 02/15/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
71 02/14/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
72 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
73 02/11/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
74 02/10/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
75 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
76 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
77 02/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
78 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
79 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 02/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
81 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
82 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 01/27/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
84 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
85 01/24/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
86 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
87 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 01/20/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
89 01/19/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
90 01/18/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
91 01/16/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
92 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 01/14/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
94 01/13/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
95 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
96 01/11/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
97 01/10/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
98 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
99 01/08/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
100 01/06/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
101 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
102 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
103 01/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
104 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 12/27/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
106 12/22/2013 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
107 12/20/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
108 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
109 12/17/2013 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
110 12/16/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
111 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
112 12/14/2013 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
113 12/13/2013 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
114 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
115 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
116 12/09/2013 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
117 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
118 12/06/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
119 12/04/2013 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
120 12/03/2013 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 218 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]