Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Iseult Of Brittany


So delicate my hands, and long,
They might have been my pride.
And there were those to make them song
Who for their touch had died.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Iseult Of Brittany

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/29/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
2 07/27/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
3 07/24/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
4 07/20/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
5 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
6 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
7 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
8 07/13/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
9 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
10 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
11 07/10/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
12 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
13 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
14 07/02/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
15 07/01/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
16 06/29/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
17 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
18 06/26/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
19 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
20 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
21 06/20/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
22 06/19/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
23 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 06/16/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
26 06/15/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
27 06/12/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
28 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
29 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
30 06/08/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
31 06/05/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
32 06/03/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
33 06/01/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
34 05/31/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
35 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
36 05/29/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
37 05/28/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
38 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
39 05/25/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
40 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
41 05/21/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
42 05/19/2015 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
43 05/18/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
44 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
45 05/15/2015 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
46 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
47 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
48 05/12/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
49 05/11/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
50 05/10/2015 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
51 05/08/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
52 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
53 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
54 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
55 05/04/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
56 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
57 05/02/2015 Saturday 5
62%
0
0%
58 05/01/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
59 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 04/28/2015 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
61 04/27/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
62 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
63 04/25/2015 Saturday 8
100%
0
0%
64 04/24/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
65 04/23/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
66 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
67 04/21/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
68 04/20/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
69 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
70 04/17/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
71 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
72 04/15/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 04/13/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
74 04/12/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
75 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
76 04/03/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
77 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
78 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
79 03/23/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
80 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
81 03/20/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
82 03/16/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
83 03/15/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
84 03/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
85 03/06/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
86 03/03/2015 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
87 03/02/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
88 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
89 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
90 02/16/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
91 02/09/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
92 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
93 02/06/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
94 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
95 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
96 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
97 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
98 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
99 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
100 01/19/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
101 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
102 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
103 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 01/12/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
105 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
106 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
107 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
108 01/02/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
109 12/26/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
110 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
111 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
112 12/22/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
113 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
114 12/15/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
115 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
116 12/05/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
117 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
118 11/28/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
119 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 11/14/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 206 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]