Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Evening Primrose


You know the bloom, unearthly white,
That none has seen by morning light-
The tender moon, alone, may bare
Its beauty to the secret air.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Evening Primrose

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/29/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
2 03/25/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
3 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 03/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
5 03/21/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
6 03/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
7 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
9 03/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
10 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
11 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
12 03/09/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
13 03/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
15 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
16 02/23/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
17 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
18 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
19 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
20 02/16/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
21 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
22 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
24 02/06/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
25 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
27 01/29/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
28 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
29 01/27/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
30 01/26/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
31 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
32 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
33 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
34 01/16/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 01/15/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
36 01/11/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
37 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
38 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
39 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
41 01/04/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
42 12/30/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
43 12/29/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
44 12/26/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
45 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 12/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
47 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 12/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
49 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
50 12/09/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
51 12/05/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
52 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 12/02/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
54 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
55 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
57 11/14/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
58 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
59 11/10/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
60 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
61 11/06/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
62 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
63 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 11/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
65 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
66 10/27/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
67 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
68 10/24/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
69 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 10/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
71 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
72 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
74 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
75 10/06/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
76 10/05/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
77 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
79 09/26/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
80 09/18/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
81 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
82 09/15/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
83 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
84 09/09/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
85 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
87 09/05/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
88 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
91 08/30/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
92 08/29/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
93 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 08/25/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
96 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
97 08/21/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
98 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 08/18/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
101 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
103 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
105 08/01/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
106 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
109 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
110 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
111 07/23/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
112 07/22/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
113 07/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
114 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 07/14/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
116 07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
117 07/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
118 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
119 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
120 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]