Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

They Part


And if, my friend, you'd have it end,
There's naught to hear or tell.
But need you try to black my eye
In wishing me farewell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: They Part

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
2 07/21/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
3 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
4 07/18/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
5 07/14/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
6 07/11/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
7 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
8 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
9 06/24/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
10 06/20/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
11 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
12 06/09/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
13 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
14 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
15 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
16 06/02/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
17 05/27/2014 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
18 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
19 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
20 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
21 05/19/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
22 05/16/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
23 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
24 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
25 05/12/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
26 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
27 05/09/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
28 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
29 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
30 05/05/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
31 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
32 05/02/2014 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
33 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
34 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
35 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
36 04/28/2014 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
37 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
38 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
39 04/21/2014 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
40 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
41 04/18/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
42 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
43 04/16/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
44 04/14/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
45 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
46 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
47 04/11/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
48 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
49 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
50 04/07/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
51 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
52 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
53 04/04/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
54 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
55 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
56 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
57 03/31/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
58 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
59 03/28/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
60 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
61 03/21/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
62 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 03/18/2014 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
64 03/14/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
65 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
66 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
67 03/10/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
68 03/09/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
69 03/07/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
70 03/06/2014 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
71 03/05/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
72 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
73 03/03/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
74 02/28/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
75 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
76 02/24/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
77 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
78 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
79 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
80 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
81 02/17/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
82 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
83 02/14/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
84 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
85 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
86 02/11/2014 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
87 02/08/2014 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
88 02/06/2014 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
89 02/05/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
90 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
91 02/03/2014 Monday 5
50%
0
0%
92 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
93 01/31/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
94 01/29/2014 Wednesday 7
70%
0
0%
95 01/28/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
96 01/27/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
97 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
98 01/25/2014 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
99 01/24/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
100 01/22/2014 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
101 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
102 01/20/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
103 01/18/2014 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
104 01/17/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
105 01/16/2014 Thursday 6
60%
0
0%
106 01/15/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
107 01/13/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
108 01/10/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
109 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
110 01/06/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
111 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
112 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
113 01/03/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
114 01/01/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
115 12/31/2013 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
116 12/30/2013 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
117 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
118 12/28/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
119 12/23/2013 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
120 12/20/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 238 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]