Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

They Part


And if, my friend, you'd have it end,
There's naught to hear or tell.
But need you try to black my eye
In wishing me farewell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: They Part

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
2 03/27/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
3 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
4 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 03/23/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
6 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
7 03/19/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
8 03/18/2015 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
9 03/16/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
10 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
11 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
12 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
13 03/09/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
14 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
15 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
16 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
18 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 02/23/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
20 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
21 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
22 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
23 02/06/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
24 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
25 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
27 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
29 01/19/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
31 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
32 01/16/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
33 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
34 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
35 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
36 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
37 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 01/02/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
39 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
40 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
41 12/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
42 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
44 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
45 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
46 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 11/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
48 11/27/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
49 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
51 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
52 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
54 11/17/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
55 11/14/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
56 11/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
57 11/04/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
58 10/31/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
59 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 10/27/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
61 10/24/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
62 10/12/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
63 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
64 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
65 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
66 10/06/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
67 10/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
68 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
69 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
71 09/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
72 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
73 09/16/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
74 09/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
75 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
76 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
77 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
78 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
79 08/28/2014 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
80 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
81 08/25/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
82 08/22/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
83 08/21/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
84 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
85 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
86 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
87 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 08/04/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
89 08/03/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
90 08/01/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
91 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
93 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
94 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
95 07/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
96 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
97 07/18/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
98 07/14/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
99 07/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
100 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 06/24/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
103 06/20/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
104 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 06/09/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
106 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
107 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
108 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
109 06/02/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
110 05/27/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
111 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
112 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
113 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 05/19/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
115 05/16/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
116 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
117 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
118 05/12/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
120 05/09/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]