Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

They Part


And if, my friend, you'd have it end,
There's naught to hear or tell.
But need you try to black my eye
In wishing me farewell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: They Part

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/04/2015 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
2 05/03/2015 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
3 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
4 05/01/2015 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
5 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
6 04/29/2015 Wednesday 11
100%
0
0%
7 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
8 04/27/2015 Monday 11
100%
0
0%
9 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
10 04/25/2015 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
11 04/24/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
12 04/23/2015 Thursday 8
72%
0
0%
13 04/17/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
14 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
15 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
16 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
17 04/10/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
18 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
19 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
20 04/03/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
21 03/29/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
22 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
23 03/27/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
24 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
25 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
26 03/23/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
27 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
28 03/19/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
29 03/18/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
30 03/16/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
31 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
32 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
33 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
34 03/09/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
35 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
36 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
37 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
38 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
39 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
40 02/23/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
41 02/16/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
42 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
43 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
44 02/06/2015 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
45 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
46 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
47 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
48 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
49 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
50 01/19/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
51 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
52 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
53 01/16/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
54 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
55 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
56 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
57 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
58 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
59 01/02/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
60 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
61 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
62 12/26/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
63 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
64 12/15/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
65 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
66 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
67 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
68 11/28/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
69 11/27/2014 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
70 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
71 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
72 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
73 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
74 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
75 11/17/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
76 11/14/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
77 11/10/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
78 11/04/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
79 10/31/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
80 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
81 10/27/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
82 10/24/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
83 10/12/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
84 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
85 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
86 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
87 10/06/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
88 10/03/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
89 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
90 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
91 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
92 09/26/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
93 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
94 09/16/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
95 09/15/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
96 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
97 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
98 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
99 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
100 08/28/2014 Thursday 7
63%
0
0%
101 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
102 08/25/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
103 08/22/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
104 08/21/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
105 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
106 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
107 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
108 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
109 08/04/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
110 08/03/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
111 08/01/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
112 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
113 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
114 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
115 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
116 07/21/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
117 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
118 07/18/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
119 07/14/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
120 07/11/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 217 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]