Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

They Part


And if, my friend, you'd have it end,
There's naught to hear or tell.
But need you try to black my eye
In wishing me farewell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: They Part

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
2 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
3 05/26/2015 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
4 05/25/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
5 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
6 05/22/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
7 05/21/2015 Thursday 7
63%
0
0%
8 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
9 05/19/2015 Tuesday 8
72%
0
0%
10 05/18/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
11 05/17/2015 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
12 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
13 05/15/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
14 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
15 05/13/2015 Wednesday 6
54%
0
0%
16 05/12/2015 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
17 05/11/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
18 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
19 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
20 05/08/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
21 05/07/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
22 05/06/2015 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
23 05/04/2015 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
24 05/03/2015 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
25 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
26 05/01/2015 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
27 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
28 04/29/2015 Wednesday 11
100%
0
0%
29 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
30 04/27/2015 Monday 11
100%
0
0%
31 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
32 04/25/2015 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
33 04/24/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
34 04/23/2015 Thursday 8
72%
0
0%
35 04/17/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
36 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
37 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
38 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
39 04/10/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
40 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
41 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
42 04/03/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
43 03/29/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
44 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
45 03/27/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
46 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
47 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
48 03/23/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
49 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
50 03/19/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
51 03/18/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
52 03/16/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
53 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
54 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
55 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
56 03/09/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
57 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
58 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
59 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
60 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
61 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
62 02/23/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
63 02/16/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
64 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
65 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
66 02/06/2015 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
67 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
68 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
69 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
70 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
71 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
72 01/19/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
73 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
74 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
75 01/16/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
76 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
77 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
78 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
79 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
80 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
81 01/02/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
82 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
83 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
84 12/26/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
85 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
86 12/15/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
87 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
88 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
89 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
90 11/28/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
91 11/27/2014 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
92 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
93 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
94 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
95 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
96 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
97 11/17/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
98 11/14/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
99 11/10/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
100 11/04/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
101 10/31/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
102 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
103 10/27/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
104 10/24/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
105 10/12/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
106 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
107 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
108 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
109 10/06/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
110 10/03/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
111 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
112 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
113 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
114 09/26/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
115 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
116 09/16/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
117 09/15/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
118 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
119 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
120 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 241 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]