Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

They Part


And if, my friend, you'd have it end,
There's naught to hear or tell.
But need you try to black my eye
In wishing me farewell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: They Part

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
2 08/24/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
3 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
4 08/22/2016 Monday 11
100%
0
0%
5 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
6 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
7 08/19/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
8 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
9 08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
10 08/15/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
11 08/12/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
12 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
13 08/10/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
14 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
15 08/06/2016 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
16 08/05/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
17 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
18 08/01/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
19 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
20 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
21 07/29/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
22 07/28/2016 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
23 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
24 07/25/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
25 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
26 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
27 07/22/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
28 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
29 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
30 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
31 07/15/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
32 07/13/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
33 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
34 07/08/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
35 07/05/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
36 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
37 07/01/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
38 06/30/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
39 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
40 06/27/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
41 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
42 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
43 06/24/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
44 06/23/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
45 06/22/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
46 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
47 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
48 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
49 06/15/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
50 06/13/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
51 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
52 06/10/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
53 06/09/2016 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
54 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
55 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
56 06/06/2016 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
57 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
58 06/04/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
59 06/03/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
60 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
61 05/30/2016 Monday 7
63%
0
0%
62 05/29/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
63 05/27/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
64 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
65 05/25/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
66 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
67 05/23/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
68 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
69 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
70 05/20/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
71 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
72 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
73 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
74 05/16/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
75 05/15/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
76 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
77 05/13/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
78 05/12/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
79 05/10/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
80 05/09/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
81 05/08/2016 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
82 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
83 05/06/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
84 05/05/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
85 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
86 05/02/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
87 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
88 04/27/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
89 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
90 04/25/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
91 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
92 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
93 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
94 04/20/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
95 04/18/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
96 04/17/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
97 04/15/2016 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
98 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
99 04/12/2016 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
100 04/11/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
101 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
102 04/07/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
103 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
104 04/05/2016 Tuesday 8
72%
0
0%
105 04/04/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
106 04/03/2016 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
107 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
108 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
109 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
110 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
111 03/28/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
112 03/27/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
113 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
114 03/25/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
115 03/23/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
116 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
117 03/21/2016 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
118 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
119 03/19/2016 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
120 03/18/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
Total 257 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]