Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Dorsey Baker


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Killer Of The Killer


The killer that he killed
Was not himself
But within himself
It was not
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Killer Of The Killer

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
2 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
4 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
7 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 04/07/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
9 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
11 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
13 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
14 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
15 11/11/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
16 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
17 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
18 11/04/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
19 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
20 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
21 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
22 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
23 07/18/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
24 06/24/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
25 06/03/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
26 05/18/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
27 04/30/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
28 04/25/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
29 04/18/2013 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
30 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
31 04/01/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
32 03/29/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
33 03/24/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
34 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
35 02/26/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
36 01/24/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
37 01/20/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
38 01/18/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
39 01/07/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
40 12/28/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
41 12/20/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
42 12/18/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
43 12/13/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
44 12/12/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
45 12/07/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
46 12/04/2012 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
47 12/02/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
48 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
49 11/23/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
50 11/20/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
51 11/12/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
52 11/07/2012 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
53 11/05/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
54 10/30/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
55 10/17/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
56 09/23/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
57 09/03/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
58 08/20/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
59 08/19/2012 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
60 08/17/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
61 08/14/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
62 08/11/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
63 08/06/2012 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
64 07/22/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
65 07/17/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
66 07/12/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
67 07/01/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
68 06/28/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
69 06/27/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
70 06/26/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
71 06/25/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
72 06/13/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
73 06/12/2012 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
74 06/06/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
75 06/05/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
76 06/02/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
77 05/31/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
78 05/29/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
79 05/26/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
80 05/24/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
81 05/23/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
82 05/18/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
83 05/17/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
84 05/16/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
85 05/13/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
86 05/12/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
87 05/11/2012 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
88 05/10/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
89 05/09/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
90 05/08/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
91 05/04/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
92 04/30/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
93 04/27/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
94 04/26/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
95 04/25/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
96 04/24/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
97 04/22/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
98 04/20/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
99 04/19/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
100 04/18/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
101 04/16/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
102 04/15/2012 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
103 04/12/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
104 04/11/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
105 03/30/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
106 03/29/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
107 03/28/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
108 03/25/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
109 03/24/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
110 03/23/2012 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
111 03/16/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
112 03/15/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
113 03/11/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
114 03/10/2012 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
115 03/09/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
116 03/08/2012 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
117 03/06/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
118 02/29/2012 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
119 02/27/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
120 02/26/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 134 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]