Treasure Island

Dr. Debasish Mridha


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Love or not to love


When question arise
Love or not to love
Always love.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Love or not to love

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/22/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/19/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
3 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/01/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
8 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
12 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 06/20/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 06/19/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
15 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 02/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 02/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
19 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 01/06/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
23 01/04/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
24 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
25 12/01/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
26 11/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 11/13/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
29 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 10/19/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
32 10/04/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
34 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 09/30/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
37 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
39 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/06/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
41 08/23/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
42 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 07/26/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
44 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 07/01/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
46 06/26/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 06/25/2013 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
48 06/24/2013 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
49 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
50 06/22/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
51 06/20/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 06/18/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
53 06/15/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
54 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
55 06/12/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
56 06/10/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 06/07/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
58 06/02/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 05/27/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
61 05/24/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/20/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
63 05/17/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
64 05/16/2013 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
65 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 05/09/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 05/07/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 05/04/2013 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
70 05/03/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
71 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 04/30/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 04/29/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 04/26/2013 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
75 04/24/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 04/22/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
77 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/14/2013 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
79 04/13/2013 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
80 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
81 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 04/09/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
83 04/08/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
84 04/07/2013 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
85 04/06/2013 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
86 04/05/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
87 04/04/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
88 04/03/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 04/02/2013 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
90 04/01/2013 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
91 03/31/2013 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
92 03/29/2013 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
93 03/28/2013 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
Total 159 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]