Treasure Island

Dr Hitesh Sheth

(Birth Place: Earth)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Constipation


An urban teacher recently transferred to a rural school
Had complaint of, ‘Inability to pass his stool’.
His wife thought, “Husband may be speaking lie
Let me take him to Freud- City’s sexiest guy.”
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Constipation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
3 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 06/30/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
6 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
10 04/07/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
15 02/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 01/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
21 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
23 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 11/29/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
27 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
28 11/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 11/15/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
30 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/25/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/07/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
37 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/30/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
41 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
42 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
45 08/31/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
48 08/06/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 08/05/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
50 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
51 07/06/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
52 06/13/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
53 06/04/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
54 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
56 05/19/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
57 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
58 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/11/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
60 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/06/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 04/20/2013 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
66 04/19/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/18/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
68 04/17/2013 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
69 04/15/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
70 04/11/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
71 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 04/08/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
74 04/06/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
75 04/05/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 04/01/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
77 03/31/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
78 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 03/15/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
82 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
84 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 02/11/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
86 02/08/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
87 01/26/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 01/15/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 01/01/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 12/19/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 12/18/2012 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 12/16/2012 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
93 12/07/2012 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
94 12/06/2012 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
95 12/05/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 12/03/2012 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
98 11/25/2012 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 11/20/2012 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 11/11/2012 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
101 11/04/2012 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
102 10/26/2012 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
103 10/22/2012 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
104 10/20/2012 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
105 10/19/2012 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
106 10/13/2012 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
107 10/01/2012 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
108 09/27/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
109 09/25/2012 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
110 09/19/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 09/05/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 08/25/2012 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
113 08/19/2012 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
114 08/17/2012 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 08/11/2012 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
116 08/06/2012 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 08/02/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 07/30/2012 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 07/28/2012 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 07/19/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 151 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]