Dr Hitesh Sheth

Rookie - 3 Points (Birth Place: Earth)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Constipation


An urban teacher recently transferred to a rural school
Had complaint of, ‘Inability to pass his stool’.
His wife thought, “Husband may be speaking lie
Let me take him to Freud- City’s sexiest guy.”
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Constipation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/21/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
3 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
8 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
11 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
12 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 06/30/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
15 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 04/07/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
22 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
24 02/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
28 01/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
35 11/29/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
36 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 11/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
38 11/15/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
40 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 10/25/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
42 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 10/07/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
46 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
47 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/30/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
50 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
51 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
52 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
53 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
54 08/31/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
55 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
56 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
57 08/06/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 08/05/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
59 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
60 07/06/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
61 06/13/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
62 06/04/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
63 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 05/19/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 05/11/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
69 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 05/06/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
71 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
74 04/20/2013 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
75 04/19/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 04/18/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
77 04/17/2013 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
78 04/15/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 04/11/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
80 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 04/08/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
83 04/06/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 04/05/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
85 04/01/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
86 03/31/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
87 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 03/15/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
90 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
91 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
92 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 02/11/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
95 02/08/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
96 01/26/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/15/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 01/01/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 12/19/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 12/18/2012 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 12/16/2012 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
102 12/07/2012 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
103 12/06/2012 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
104 12/05/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 12/03/2012 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
106 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
107 11/25/2012 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
108 11/20/2012 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 11/11/2012 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 11/04/2012 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
111 10/26/2012 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
112 10/22/2012 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
113 10/20/2012 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
114 10/19/2012 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
115 10/13/2012 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
116 10/01/2012 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 09/27/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 09/25/2012 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
119 09/19/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 09/05/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 151 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]