Du Fu

(712 - 770 / Henan Province / China)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Moonlit Night


Tonight at Fu-chou, this moon she watches
Alone in our room. And my little, far-off
Children, too young to understand what keeps me
Away, or even remember Chang'an. By now,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Moonlit Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
2 09/01/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
3 08/31/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
4 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
5 08/27/2015 Thursday 14
100%
0
0%
6 08/26/2015 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
7 08/25/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
8 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
9 08/17/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
10 08/16/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
11 08/15/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
12 08/14/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
13 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
14 08/10/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
15 08/08/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
16 08/06/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
17 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
18 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
19 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
20 07/27/2015 Monday 7
50%
0
0%
21 07/26/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
22 07/24/2015 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
23 07/23/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
24 07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
25 07/21/2015 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
26 07/20/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
27 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
28 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
29 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
30 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
31 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
32 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
33 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
34 07/06/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
35 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
36 06/30/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
37 06/29/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
38 06/21/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
39 06/20/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
40 06/19/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
41 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
42 06/15/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
43 06/14/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
44 06/12/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
45 06/07/2015 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
46 06/06/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
47 06/05/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
48 06/03/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
49 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
50 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
51 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
52 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
53 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
54 05/18/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
55 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
56 05/15/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
57 05/14/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
58 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
59 05/11/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
60 05/08/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
61 05/07/2015 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
62 05/06/2015 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
63 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
64 05/04/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
65 05/01/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
66 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
67 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
68 04/27/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
69 04/26/2015 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
70 04/24/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
71 04/22/2015 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
72 04/21/2015 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
73 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
74 04/17/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
75 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
76 04/12/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
77 04/10/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
78 04/08/2015 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
79 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
80 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
81 04/03/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
82 04/02/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
83 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
84 03/30/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
85 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
86 03/27/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
87 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
88 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
89 03/23/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
90 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
91 03/20/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
92 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
93 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
94 03/16/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
95 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
96 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
97 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
98 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
99 03/09/2015 Monday 10
71%
0
0%
100 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
101 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
102 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
103 03/02/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
104 02/27/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
105 02/25/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
106 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
107 02/23/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
108 02/22/2015 Sunday 4
28%
0
0%
109 02/20/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
110 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
111 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
112 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
113 02/16/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
114 02/13/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
115 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
116 02/09/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
117 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
118 02/02/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
119 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
120 01/26/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
Total 219 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]