Dwayne Earle Gordon


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

I'm In Love With Her


I took a trip out of my mind today
To tell you the truth,
Looking from the outside in
Everything seems crazy
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: I'm In Love With Her

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
2 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
3 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
4 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 11/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
7 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
8 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
9 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
10 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
11 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
12 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
13 08/18/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
14 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
15 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
16 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
17 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
18 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
19 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
20 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
21 02/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
22 02/21/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
23 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
24 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
25 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
26 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 01/11/2014 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
28 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
29 12/23/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
30 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
31 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
32 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
33 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
34 11/01/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
35 10/28/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
36 10/27/2013 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
Total 44 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]