Edgar Lee Masters

(23 August 1868 – 5 March 1950 / Kansas / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Voltaire Johnson


Why did you bruise me with your rough places
If you did not want me to tell you about them?
And stifle me with your stupidities,
If you did not want me to expose them?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Voltaire Johnson

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/03/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
2 11/18/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 11/14/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
5 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
6 10/18/2016 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
7 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 10/10/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
9 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
12 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 09/12/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
14 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
15 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 07/22/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
21 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
23 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
24 06/10/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 06/05/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
27 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
32 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
33 05/13/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 05/09/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 04/15/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
40 04/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
41 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
42 04/08/2016 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
43 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
45 03/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
46 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
47 03/17/2016 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
48 03/14/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
49 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
50 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
51 03/04/2016 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
52 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
53 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 02/26/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
55 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
58 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
59 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
61 01/29/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
62 01/22/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 01/11/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
64 12/30/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 12/20/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
67 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
69 12/11/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
70 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 12/01/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 11/30/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 11/23/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/22/2015 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
76 11/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/10/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 11/04/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
79 10/30/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
80 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/22/2015 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
83 10/21/2015 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
84 10/19/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
85 10/16/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
87 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
90 09/07/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
91 09/01/2015 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
92 08/31/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
93 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
95 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 07/08/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
97 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
100 05/29/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
101 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 05/11/2015 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
104 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
106 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
107 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 04/27/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
109 04/12/2015 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
110 04/06/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
111 04/01/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
112 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 03/23/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
115 03/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
116 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
117 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 02/16/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
120 02/13/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]