Edgar Lee Masters

(23 August 1868 – 5 March 1950 / Kansas / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hannah Armstrong


I wrote him a letter asking him for old times' sake
To discharge my sick boy from the army;
But maybe he couldn't read it.
Then I went to town and had James Garber,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hannah Armstrong

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
2 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
3 07/02/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
4 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
6 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
7 06/02/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
9 05/19/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
10 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
11 05/12/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
12 05/09/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
13 05/08/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
14 05/05/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
15 05/02/2014 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
16 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
17 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
19 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
20 04/23/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
21 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
22 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
23 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
24 04/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
25 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
26 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
27 04/07/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
28 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
29 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
30 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
32 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
33 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
34 03/24/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
35 03/23/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
36 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
37 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 03/18/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
39 03/17/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
40 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
41 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
42 03/10/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
43 03/07/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
44 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
45 03/05/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
46 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
47 03/03/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
48 02/28/2014 Friday 9
100%
0
0%
49 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
51 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
52 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
54 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
55 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 02/10/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
57 02/06/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
58 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 02/03/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
60 01/31/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
61 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 01/24/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
63 01/17/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
64 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
65 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
66 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
68 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
69 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
70 11/22/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
71 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
72 11/19/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
73 11/15/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
74 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 11/11/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
76 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
77 11/04/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
78 10/28/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
79 10/20/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
80 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
81 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
82 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
83 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
84 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
85 09/20/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
86 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
87 09/15/2013 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
88 08/23/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
89 08/16/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
90 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
91 07/15/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
92 07/13/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
93 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
94 07/01/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
95 06/26/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
97 06/14/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
98 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
99 05/27/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
100 05/22/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
101 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
102 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 05/11/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
104 05/10/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
105 05/09/2013 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
106 05/07/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
107 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
108 05/02/2013 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
109 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 04/22/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
111 04/19/2013 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
112 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
113 04/17/2013 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
114 04/15/2013 Monday 8
88%
0
0%
115 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
116 04/12/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
117 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
118 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
119 04/02/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 04/01/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 185 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]