Edmund Spenser

(1552 - 13 January 1599 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Poem 5


WAke now my loue, awake; for it is time,
The Rosy Morne long since left Tithones bed,
All ready to her siluer coche to clyme,
And Phoebus gins to shew his glorious hed.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Poem 5

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
2 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 04/25/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
4 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
5 04/15/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 04/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 04/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
8 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
9 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 04/03/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
11 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
12 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 03/27/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
14 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
15 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
20 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
22 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
23 03/01/2016 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
24 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 02/19/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 02/15/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
28 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 02/02/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
32 02/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 01/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
34 01/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 01/16/2016 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
36 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 01/13/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
38 01/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
39 01/10/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
40 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
41 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 12/22/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 12/06/2015 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
46 12/04/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
47 12/03/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
48 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
50 11/26/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
51 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
53 11/17/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
54 11/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
55 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
56 11/14/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
57 11/10/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 10/26/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
60 10/19/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
61 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 10/12/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 10/09/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
68 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
69 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 09/14/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
71 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 09/06/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
73 09/05/2015 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
74 09/04/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
75 08/26/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 08/17/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
77 08/14/2015 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
78 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
79 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 07/24/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
85 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
86 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
87 07/06/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
88 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
90 06/12/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
91 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
92 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 06/01/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
94 05/27/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
95 05/22/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
96 05/19/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
97 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
99 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 05/04/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
101 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
102 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 04/27/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
105 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
106 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 03/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
108 02/02/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
109 12/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
110 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
111 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
113 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
114 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
115 06/20/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
116 06/09/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
119 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 161 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]