Edward Booth Loughran

(13 December 1850 - 20 October 1928 / Glasgow / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/26/2016 Friday 48
40%
08/25/2016 Thursday 45
37%
08/24/2016 Wednesday 47
39%
08/23/2016 Tuesday 28
23%
08/22/2016 Monday 24
20%
08/21/2016 Sunday 10
8%
08/20/2016 Saturday 10
8%
08/19/2016 Friday 34
28%
08/18/2016 Thursday 22
18%
08/17/2016 Wednesday 119
100%
08/16/2016 Tuesday 11
9%
08/15/2016 Monday 24
20%
08/14/2016 Sunday 13
10%
08/13/2016 Saturday 22
18%
08/12/2016 Friday 24
20%
08/11/2016 Thursday 9
7%
08/10/2016 Wednesday 12
10%
08/09/2016 Tuesday 7
5%
08/08/2016 Monday 3
2%
08/07/2016 Sunday 2
1%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Dead Leaves 01/04/2003 6.1 16 4
2 Isolation 01/04/2003 6.0 26 1
3 Ishmonie 01/04/2003 5.6 36 0
[Report Error]