Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(13 December 1850 - 20 October 1928 / Glasgow / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/23/2014 Wednesday 19
100%
04/22/2014 Tuesday 5
26%
04/21/2014 Monday 5
26%
04/20/2014 Sunday 8
42%
04/19/2014 Saturday 9
47%
04/18/2014 Friday 16
84%
04/17/2014 Thursday 15
78%
04/16/2014 Wednesday 6
31%
04/15/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
04/14/2014 Monday 5
26%
04/13/2014 Sunday 11
57%
04/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
04/11/2014 Friday 2
10%
04/10/2014 Thursday 3
15%
04/09/2014 Wednesday 16
84%
04/08/2014 Tuesday 8
42%
04/07/2014 Monday 6
31%
04/06/2014 Sunday 8
42%
04/05/2014 Saturday 3
15%
04/04/2014 Friday 3
15%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Dead Leaves 01/04/2003 6.1 16 4
2 Isolation 01/04/2003 6.0 26 1
3 Ishmonie 01/04/2003 5.6 36 0
[Hata Bildir]