Edward Booth Loughran

(13 December 1850 - 20 October 1928 / Glasgow / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/27/2015 Thursday 15
28%
08/26/2015 Wednesday 10
19%
08/25/2015 Tuesday 12
23%
08/24/2015 Monday 12
23%
08/23/2015 Sunday 12
23%
08/22/2015 Saturday 52
100%
08/21/2015 Friday 11
21%
08/20/2015 Thursday 12
23%
08/19/2015 Wednesday 8
15%
08/18/2015 Tuesday 12
23%
08/17/2015 Monday 9
17%
08/16/2015 Sunday 15
28%
08/15/2015 Saturday 14
26%
08/14/2015 Friday 8
15%
08/13/2015 Thursday 6
11%
08/12/2015 Wednesday 9
17%
08/11/2015 Tuesday 12
23%
08/10/2015 Monday 12
23%
08/09/2015 Sunday 12
23%
08/08/2015 Saturday 7
13%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Dead Leaves 01/04/2003 6.1 16 4
2 Isolation 01/04/2003 6.0 26 1
3 Ishmonie 01/04/2003 5.6 36 0
[Hata Bildir]