Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Edward Lear

(12 May 1812 – 29 January 1888 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Limerick: There was a Young Lady of Hull


There was a Young Lady of Hull,
Who was chased by a virulent bull;
But she seized on a spade,
And called out, 'Who's afraid?'
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Limerick: There was a Young Lady of Hull

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
4 07/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
5 06/30/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
6 06/27/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
7 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 06/23/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
10 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
11 06/20/2014 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
12 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
14 06/16/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
15 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
16 06/14/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
17 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
18 06/11/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
19 06/10/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
20 06/09/2014 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
21 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
22 06/06/2014 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
23 06/05/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
24 06/04/2014 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
25 06/03/2014 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
26 06/02/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
27 06/01/2014 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
28 05/31/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
29 05/30/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
30 05/29/2014 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
31 05/28/2014 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
32 05/27/2014 Tuesday 5
25%
0
0%
33 05/26/2014 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
34 05/25/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
35 05/24/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
36 05/23/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
37 05/22/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
38 05/21/2014 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
39 05/20/2014 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
40 05/19/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
41 05/18/2014 Sunday 9
45%
0
0%
42 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
43 05/16/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
44 05/15/2014 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
45 05/14/2014 Wednesday 9
45%
0
0%
46 05/13/2014 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
47 05/12/2014 Monday 16
80%
0
0%
48 05/11/2014 Sunday 12
60%
0
0%
49 05/10/2014 Saturday 9
45%
0
0%
50 05/09/2014 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
51 05/08/2014 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
52 05/07/2014 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
53 05/06/2014 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
54 05/05/2014 Monday 10
50%
0
0%
55 05/04/2014 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
56 05/03/2014 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
57 05/02/2014 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
58 05/01/2014 Thursday 14
70%
0
0%
59 04/30/2014 Wednesday 6
30%
0
0%
60 04/29/2014 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
61 04/28/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
62 04/25/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
63 04/24/2014 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
64 04/23/2014 Wednesday 6
30%
0
0%
65 04/22/2014 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
66 04/21/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
67 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
68 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
69 04/18/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
70 04/17/2014 Thursday 10
50%
0
0%
71 04/16/2014 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
72 04/15/2014 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
73 04/14/2014 Monday 14
70%
0
0%
74 04/13/2014 Sunday 7
35%
0
0%
75 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
76 04/11/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
77 04/10/2014 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
78 04/09/2014 Wednesday 14
70%
0
0%
79 04/08/2014 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
80 04/07/2014 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
81 04/06/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
82 04/05/2014 Saturday 6
30%
0
0%
83 04/04/2014 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
84 04/03/2014 Thursday 8
40%
0
0%
85 04/02/2014 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
86 04/01/2014 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
87 03/31/2014 Monday 13
65%
0
0%
88 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
89 03/29/2014 Saturday 7
35%
0
0%
90 03/28/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
91 03/27/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
92 03/26/2014 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
93 03/25/2014 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
94 03/24/2014 Monday 10
50%
0
0%
95 03/23/2014 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
96 03/22/2014 Saturday 7
35%
0
0%
97 03/21/2014 Friday 8
40%
0
0%
98 03/20/2014 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
99 03/19/2014 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
100 03/18/2014 Tuesday 14
70%
0
0%
101 03/17/2014 Monday 11
55%
0
0%
102 03/16/2014 Sunday 9
45%
0
0%
103 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
104 03/14/2014 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
105 03/13/2014 Thursday 20
100%
0
0%
106 03/12/2014 Wednesday 13
65%
0
0%
107 03/11/2014 Tuesday 17
85%
0
0%
108 03/10/2014 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
109 03/09/2014 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
110 03/08/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
111 03/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
112 03/06/2014 Thursday 15
75%
0
0%
113 03/05/2014 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
114 03/04/2014 Tuesday 13
65%
0
0%
115 03/03/2014 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
116 03/02/2014 Sunday 7
35%
0
0%
117 03/01/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
118 02/28/2014 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
119 02/27/2014 Thursday 10
50%
0
0%
120 02/26/2014 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
Total 737 0
Average 6.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]