Edward Lear

(12 May 1812 – 29 January 1888 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Limerick: There Was An Old Man Of Vesuvius,


There was an Old Man of Vesuvius,
Who studied the works of Vitruvius;
When the flames burnt his book,
To drinking he took,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Limerick: There Was An Old Man Of Vesuvius,

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
2 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
4 05/25/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
5 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
6 05/23/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
7 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 05/20/2015 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
9 05/18/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
10 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
11 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
12 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 05/12/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
14 05/11/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
15 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
16 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
17 05/08/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 05/06/2015 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
20 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
21 05/04/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
22 05/03/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
23 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
24 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 04/28/2015 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
26 04/25/2015 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
27 04/23/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
28 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
30 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
31 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
32 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
33 04/05/2015 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
34 04/04/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
35 03/12/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
36 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
37 02/09/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
38 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
40 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
41 01/16/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
42 01/11/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
43 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 01/05/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
45 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
46 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
47 12/21/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
48 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
49 12/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
50 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
51 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
52 10/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
53 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
54 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
55 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
58 09/05/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
59 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
61 07/28/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
62 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
63 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
65 06/20/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
66 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
67 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
68 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
69 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
70 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 05/12/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
72 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
73 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
74 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 04/21/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
77 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
78 04/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
79 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
80 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 04/14/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
82 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
83 04/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
84 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
85 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
87 04/04/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
88 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
91 03/25/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
92 03/22/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
93 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
94 03/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
95 03/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
96 03/08/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
97 03/06/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
98 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
100 03/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
101 03/01/2014 Saturday 5
83%
0
0%
102 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
103 02/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
104 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
105 02/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
106 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 02/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
108 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
109 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 02/03/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
111 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
112 01/31/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
113 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
114 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 01/27/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
116 01/24/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
117 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
118 01/17/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 193 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]