Edwin Arlington Robinson

(22 December 1869 – 6 April 1935 / Maine / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Shadrach O'Leary


O’Leary was a poet—for a while:
He sang of many ladies frail and fair,
The rolling glory of their golden hair,
And emperors extinguished with a smile.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Shadrach O'Leary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
2 11/29/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
3 11/28/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
4 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
5 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
6 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
7 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
8 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
9 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
10 11/10/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
11 11/08/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
12 11/07/2016 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
13 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
14 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
15 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
16 10/31/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
17 10/30/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
18 10/28/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
19 10/27/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
20 10/26/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
21 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
22 10/24/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
23 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
24 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
25 10/21/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
26 10/20/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
27 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
28 10/18/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
29 10/13/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
30 10/12/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
31 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
32 10/01/2016 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
33 09/29/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
34 09/28/2016 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
35 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
36 09/26/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
37 09/24/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
38 09/23/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
39 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
40 09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
41 09/19/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
42 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
43 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
44 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
45 09/12/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
46 09/10/2016 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
47 09/09/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
48 09/08/2016 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
49 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
50 09/05/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
51 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
52 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
53 08/29/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
54 08/26/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
55 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
56 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
57 08/22/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
58 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
59 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
60 08/19/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
61 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
62 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
63 08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
64 08/15/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
65 08/12/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
66 08/06/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
67 08/04/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
68 08/01/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
69 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
70 07/30/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
71 07/29/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
72 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
73 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
74 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
75 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
76 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
77 07/18/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
78 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
79 07/15/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
80 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
81 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
82 07/05/2016 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
83 07/04/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
84 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
85 06/30/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
86 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
87 06/27/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
88 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
89 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
90 06/23/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
91 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
92 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
93 06/17/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
94 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
95 06/12/2016 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
96 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
97 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
98 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
99 06/06/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
100 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
101 06/03/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
102 06/01/2016 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
103 05/31/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
104 05/30/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
105 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
106 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
107 05/25/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
108 05/23/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
109 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
110 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
111 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
112 05/16/2016 Monday 11
100%
0
0%
113 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
114 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
115 05/11/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
116 05/10/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
117 05/09/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
118 05/06/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
119 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
120 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 220 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]