Treasure Island

elena winters

(august 11 / joliet illinois)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/28/2014 Thursday 4
57%
08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
08/26/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
08/25/2014 Monday 5
71%
08/24/2014 Sunday 1
14%
08/23/2014 Saturday 5
71%
08/22/2014 Friday 1
14%
08/21/2014 Thursday 6
85%
08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
08/19/2014 Tuesday 5
71%
08/18/2014 Monday 5
71%
08/17/2014 Sunday 4
57%
08/16/2014 Saturday 7
100%
08/15/2014 Friday 2
28%
08/14/2014 Thursday 4
57%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
08/11/2014 Monday 4
57%
08/10/2014 Sunday 4
57%
08/09/2014 Saturday 5
71%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 a cracked heart 01/09/2009 10.0 5 5
2 AFFECTIVE 12/11/2008 10.0 2 0
3 Blood Will Shed Forever 01/20/2009 9.0 2 0
4 CAN'T FIGURE YOU OUT 09/09/2009 10.0 1 0
5 consequences and repercautions 10/11/2008 -- 0 1
6 crazy i think not 10/12/2008 10.0 1 5
7 I cry for my streets 11/27/2008 10.0 1 0
8 Infinite Love 11/19/2008 9.5 2 3
9 Invisible Is Her 11/13/2008 9.7 3 2
10 Lesson Learned 04/25/2009 10.0 2 0
11 limit amount of time 12/29/2008 10.0 1 2
12 MOVING ON 12/17/2008 10.0 1 3
13 Nerve Wrecking 11/16/2008 10.0 2 1
14 NEVER BEEN SO SURE 11/27/2008 -- 0 2
15 Obsessive ways 10/29/2008 7.0 1 1
16 one way out 10/25/2008 6.0 1 2
17 PARTING WAYS 11/25/2008 10.0 1 2
18 Picture This 01/16/2009 9.9 10 2
19 Scheming On Love 09/16/2009 10.0 3 0
20 Secret Admire 10/30/2008 10.0 3 5
21 suicide 10/26/2008 -- 0 2
22 TELL ME A STORY 10/25/2008 9.5 4 5
23 The Rose Of Better Days 11/14/2008 10.0 2 2
24 THE STRANGER I ONCE KNEW 01/03/2009 10.0 1 1
25 The Way You Made Me Feel 11/18/2008 10.0 5 1
26 time to change 01/20/2009 10.0 2 2
27 TRUE SENSATIONS 07/19/2009 -- 0 0
28 TRUTH IS GOOD...........SOMETIMES 10/29/2008 10.0 2 1
29 what is the meaning of trust 10/26/2008 -- 0 1
30 whats the diffrence between lusting and loving someone 10/12/2008 9.0 3 1
[Hata Bildir]