elena winters

Rookie (august 11 / joliet illinois)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/06/2016 Saturday 21
100%
02/05/2016 Friday 6
28%
02/04/2016 Thursday 10
47%
02/03/2016 Wednesday 5
23%
02/02/2016 Tuesday 6
28%
02/01/2016 Monday 18
85%
01/31/2016 Sunday 5
23%
01/30/2016 Saturday 11
52%
01/29/2016 Friday 7
33%
01/28/2016 Thursday 8
38%
01/27/2016 Wednesday 14
66%
01/26/2016 Tuesday 10
47%
01/25/2016 Monday 11
52%
01/24/2016 Sunday 13
61%
01/23/2016 Saturday 10
47%
01/22/2016 Friday 11
52%
01/21/2016 Thursday 17
80%
01/20/2016 Wednesday 18
85%
01/19/2016 Tuesday 10
47%
01/18/2016 Monday 15
71%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Cracked Heart 01/09/2009 10.0 5 5
2 Affective 12/11/2008 10.0 2 0
3 Blood Will Shed Forever 01/20/2009 9.0 2 0
4 Can'T Figure You Out 09/09/2009 10.0 1 0
5 Consequences And Repercautions 10/11/2008 -- 0 1
6 Crazy I Think Not 10/12/2008 10.0 1 5
7 I Cry For My Streets 11/27/2008 10.0 1 0
8 Infinite Love 11/19/2008 9.5 2 3
9 Invisible Is Her 11/13/2008 9.7 3 2
10 Lesson Learned 04/25/2009 10.0 2 0
11 Limit Amount Of Time 12/29/2008 10.0 1 2
12 Moving On 12/17/2008 10.0 1 3
13 Nerve Wrecking 11/16/2008 10.0 2 1
14 Never Been So Sure 11/27/2008 -- 0 2
15 Obsessive Ways 10/29/2008 7.0 1 1
16 One Way Out 10/25/2008 6.0 1 2
17 Parting Ways 11/25/2008 10.0 1 2
18 Picture This 01/16/2009 9.9 10 2
19 Scheming On Love 09/16/2009 10.0 3 0
20 Secret Admire 10/30/2008 10.0 3 5
21 Suicide 10/26/2008 -- 0 2
22 Tell Me A Story 10/25/2008 9.5 4 5
23 The Rose Of Better Days 11/14/2008 10.0 2 2
24 The Stranger I Once Knew 01/03/2009 10.0 1 1
25 The Way You Made Me Feel 11/18/2008 10.0 5 1
26 Time To Change 01/20/2009 10.0 2 2
27 True Sensations 07/19/2009 -- 0 0
28 Truth Is Good...........Sometimes 10/29/2008 10.0 2 1
29 What Is The Meaning Of Trust 10/26/2008 -- 0 1
30 Whats The Diffrence Between Lusting And Loving Someone 10/12/2008 9.0 3 1
[Hata Bildir]