Post more comments

Elizabeth Barrett Browning

(6 March 1806 – 29 June 1861 / Durham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 43 - How do I love thee? Let me count the ways


XLIII

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 43 - How do I love thee? Let me count the ways

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/10/2014 Thursday 39
60%
0
0%
2 07/09/2014 Wednesday 44
67%
0
0%
3 07/08/2014 Tuesday 40
61%
0
0%
4 07/07/2014 Monday 60
92%
0
0%
5 07/06/2014 Sunday 46
70%
0
0%
6 07/05/2014 Saturday 26
40%
0
0%
7 07/04/2014 Friday 21
32%
0
0%
8 07/03/2014 Thursday 28
43%
0
0%
9 07/02/2014 Wednesday 29
44%
0
0%
10 07/01/2014 Tuesday 38
58%
0
0%
11 06/30/2014 Monday 20
30%
0
0%
12 06/29/2014 Sunday 22
33%
0
0%
13 06/28/2014 Saturday 21
32%
0
0%
14 06/27/2014 Friday 25
38%
0
0%
15 06/26/2014 Thursday 24
36%
0
0%
16 06/25/2014 Wednesday 29
44%
0
0%
17 06/24/2014 Tuesday 25
38%
0
0%
18 06/23/2014 Monday 14
21%
0
0%
19 06/22/2014 Sunday 21
32%
0
0%
20 06/21/2014 Saturday 34
52%
0
0%
21 06/20/2014 Friday 24
36%
0
0%
22 06/19/2014 Thursday 23
35%
0
0%
23 06/18/2014 Wednesday 27
41%
0
0%
24 06/17/2014 Tuesday 39
60%
0
0%
25 06/16/2014 Monday 28
43%
0
0%
26 06/15/2014 Sunday 33
50%
0
0%
27 06/14/2014 Saturday 25
38%
0
0%
28 06/13/2014 Friday 25
38%
0
0%
29 06/12/2014 Thursday 37
56%
0
0%
30 06/11/2014 Wednesday 27
41%
0
0%
31 06/10/2014 Tuesday 19
29%
0
0%
32 06/09/2014 Monday 19
29%
0
0%
33 06/08/2014 Sunday 28
43%
0
0%
34 06/07/2014 Saturday 16
24%
0
0%
35 06/06/2014 Friday 25
38%
0
0%
36 06/05/2014 Thursday 32
49%
0
0%
37 06/04/2014 Wednesday 40
61%
0
0%
38 06/03/2014 Tuesday 35
53%
0
0%
39 06/02/2014 Monday 27
41%
0
0%
40 06/01/2014 Sunday 24
36%
0
0%
41 05/31/2014 Saturday 23
35%
0
0%
42 05/30/2014 Friday 48
73%
0
0%
43 05/29/2014 Thursday 34
52%
0
0%
44 05/28/2014 Wednesday 45
69%
0
0%
45 05/27/2014 Tuesday 44
67%
0
0%
46 05/26/2014 Monday 42
64%
0
0%
47 05/25/2014 Sunday 39
60%
0
0%
48 05/24/2014 Saturday 26
40%
0
0%
49 05/23/2014 Friday 31
47%
0
0%
50 05/22/2014 Thursday 39
60%
0
0%
51 05/21/2014 Wednesday 59
90%
0
0%
52 05/20/2014 Tuesday 49
75%
0
0%
53 05/19/2014 Monday 13
20%
0
0%
54 05/18/2014 Sunday 26
40%
0
0%
55 05/17/2014 Saturday 13
20%
0
0%
56 05/16/2014 Friday 21
32%
0
0%
57 05/15/2014 Thursday 18
27%
0
0%
58 05/14/2014 Wednesday 19
29%
0
0%
59 05/13/2014 Tuesday 18
27%
0
0%
60 05/12/2014 Monday 23
35%
0
0%
61 05/11/2014 Sunday 18
27%
0
0%
62 05/10/2014 Saturday 12
18%
0
0%
63 05/09/2014 Friday 13
20%
0
0%
64 05/08/2014 Thursday 22
33%
0
0%
65 05/07/2014 Wednesday 40
61%
0
0%
66 05/06/2014 Tuesday 51
78%
0
0%
67 05/05/2014 Monday 50
76%
0
0%
68 05/04/2014 Sunday 38
58%
0
0%
69 05/03/2014 Saturday 33
50%
0
0%
70 05/02/2014 Friday 28
43%
0
0%
71 05/01/2014 Thursday 39
60%
0
0%
72 04/30/2014 Wednesday 45
69%
0
0%
73 04/29/2014 Tuesday 38
58%
0
0%
74 04/28/2014 Monday 44
67%
0
0%
75 04/25/2014 Friday 11
16%
0
0%
76 04/24/2014 Thursday 52
80%
0
0%
77 04/23/2014 Wednesday 41
63%
0
0%
78 04/22/2014 Tuesday 35
53%
0
0%
79 04/21/2014 Monday 47
72%
0
0%
80 04/20/2014 Sunday 20
30%
0
0%
81 04/19/2014 Saturday 20
30%
0
0%
82 04/18/2014 Friday 18
27%
0
0%
83 04/17/2014 Thursday 18
27%
0
0%
84 04/16/2014 Wednesday 31
47%
0
0%
85 04/15/2014 Tuesday 24
36%
0
0%
86 04/14/2014 Monday 26
40%
0
0%
87 04/13/2014 Sunday 24
36%
0
0%
88 04/12/2014 Saturday 17
26%
0
0%
89 04/11/2014 Friday 22
33%
0
0%
90 04/10/2014 Thursday 26
40%
0
0%
91 04/09/2014 Wednesday 27
41%
0
0%
92 04/08/2014 Tuesday 36
55%
0
0%
93 04/07/2014 Monday 35
53%
0
0%
94 04/06/2014 Sunday 37
56%
0
0%
95 04/05/2014 Saturday 19
29%
0
0%
96 04/04/2014 Friday 28
43%
0
0%
97 04/03/2014 Thursday 52
80%
0
0%
98 04/02/2014 Wednesday 39
60%
0
0%
99 04/01/2014 Tuesday 46
70%
0
0%
100 03/31/2014 Monday 65
100%
0
0%
101 03/30/2014 Sunday 24
36%
0
0%
102 03/29/2014 Saturday 9
13%
0
0%
103 03/28/2014 Friday 19
29%
0
0%
104 03/27/2014 Thursday 29
44%
0
0%
105 03/26/2014 Wednesday 20
30%
0
0%
106 03/25/2014 Tuesday 45
69%
0
0%
107 03/24/2014 Monday 42
64%
0
0%
108 03/23/2014 Sunday 33
50%
0
0%
109 03/22/2014 Saturday 42
64%
0
0%
110 03/21/2014 Friday 28
43%
0
0%
111 03/20/2014 Thursday 42
64%
0
0%
112 03/19/2014 Wednesday 45
69%
0
0%
113 03/18/2014 Tuesday 48
73%
0
0%
114 03/17/2014 Monday 34
52%
0
0%
115 03/16/2014 Sunday 38
58%
0
0%
116 03/15/2014 Saturday 20
30%
0
0%
117 03/14/2014 Friday 47
72%
0
0%
118 03/13/2014 Thursday 33
50%
0
0%
119 03/12/2014 Wednesday 34
52%
0
0%
120 03/11/2014 Tuesday 40
61%
0
0%
Total 3,748 0
Average 31.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]