Elizabeth Barrett Browning

(6 March 1806 – 29 June 1861 / Durham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

XI


And therefore if to love can be desert,
I am not all unworthy. Cheeks as pale
As these you see, and trembling knees that fail
To bear the burden of a heavy heart,--
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: XI

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 09/05/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 07/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
5 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/16/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
7 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 04/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
12 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
16 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
18 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
19 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
20 04/07/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 03/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
22 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
23 03/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
24 03/06/2014 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
25 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
27 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
28 02/17/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
29 02/14/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
30 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
31 02/10/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
32 02/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
33 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
34 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
35 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
38 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
39 11/25/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
40 11/11/2013 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
41 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
42 11/04/2013 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
43 10/14/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
44 10/04/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
45 09/24/2013 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
46 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
48 08/11/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
49 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 07/15/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
51 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
52 06/22/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
53 06/18/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
54 06/16/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
55 05/30/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
56 05/17/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
57 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 05/09/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
59 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
60 05/04/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
61 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
62 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
63 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 03/31/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
65 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
66 03/21/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
67 03/15/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
68 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
69 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 03/12/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
71 03/09/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
72 03/04/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
73 03/03/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
74 02/27/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 02/12/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 02/11/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
77 01/24/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
78 01/10/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
79 12/28/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
80 12/19/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 12/16/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
82 12/14/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
83 12/10/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
84 12/04/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 12/01/2012 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 11/26/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
87 11/21/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 11/10/2012 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
89 10/28/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
90 10/22/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
91 10/19/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
92 10/16/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 09/30/2012 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
94 08/31/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
95 07/21/2012 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
96 07/19/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 07/09/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
98 06/11/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 06/10/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
100 06/04/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 05/15/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 05/04/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/03/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
104 04/16/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
105 04/07/2012 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
106 04/03/2012 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
107 03/24/2012 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
108 03/23/2012 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
109 03/06/2012 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
110 03/05/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
111 02/23/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
112 02/17/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 02/14/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 02/13/2012 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
115 01/25/2012 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
116 01/24/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 01/23/2012 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
118 01/20/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
119 01/19/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 01/17/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 151 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]