Elizabeth Barrett Browning

(6 March 1806 – 29 June 1861 / Durham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Landing Of The Pilgrim Fathers


The breaking waves dashed high
On a stern and rock-bound coast,
And the woods, against a stormy sky,
Their giant branches tost;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Landing Of The Pilgrim Fathers

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/22/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
2 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
3 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 05/19/2015 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
5 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
6 05/16/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
7 05/11/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
8 05/08/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
9 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
10 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 05/04/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
13 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
14 05/01/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
15 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
16 04/29/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
17 04/28/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
18 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
19 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
20 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
21 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
22 04/16/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
23 04/15/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
25 04/12/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
27 03/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
28 03/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
29 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
30 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
31 03/06/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
33 02/27/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
34 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
35 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
36 02/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
37 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
38 02/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
39 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
40 01/26/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
41 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 01/07/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
43 01/04/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
44 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
45 01/02/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
46 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 12/22/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
48 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 11/26/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
50 11/22/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
51 11/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
52 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
53 11/17/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
54 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
55 11/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
59 10/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
61 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
62 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
63 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
64 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
65 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
67 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
69 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
70 09/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
71 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
72 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
73 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
74 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
75 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
76 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
77 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
79 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 07/04/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
81 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
82 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 06/21/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
84 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
85 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
86 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
88 05/26/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
89 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 05/19/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
91 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
92 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
93 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
94 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 05/05/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
96 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
97 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
98 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 04/19/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
100 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
101 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
102 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
103 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
104 04/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
106 03/31/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
107 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
108 03/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
109 03/27/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
110 03/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
111 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
112 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 03/18/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
114 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
115 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
116 03/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
117 03/06/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
118 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
119 02/24/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
120 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 173 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]