Elizabeth Barrett Browning

(6 March 1806 – 29 June 1861 / Durham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Landing Of The Pilgrim Fathers


The breaking waves dashed high
On a stern and rock-bound coast,
And the woods, against a stormy sky,
Their giant branches tost;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Landing Of The Pilgrim Fathers

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/05/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
2 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
3 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
4 02/02/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
5 01/29/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
6 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
7 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
8 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
9 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
10 01/22/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
11 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
12 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
13 01/19/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
14 01/18/2016 Monday 6
40%
0
0%
15 01/17/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
16 01/15/2016 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
17 01/12/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
18 01/10/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
19 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
20 01/08/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
21 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
22 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
23 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
24 01/04/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
25 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
26 01/01/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
27 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
28 12/27/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
29 12/26/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
30 12/19/2015 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
31 12/18/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
32 12/16/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
33 12/15/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
34 12/14/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
35 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
36 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
37 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
38 12/01/2015 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
39 11/30/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
40 11/29/2015 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
41 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
42 11/27/2015 Friday 9
60%
0
0%
43 11/26/2015 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
44 11/25/2015 Wednesday 15
100%
0
0%
45 11/24/2015 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
46 11/22/2015 Sunday 7
46%
0
0%
47 11/21/2015 Saturday 5
33%
0
0%
48 11/20/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
49 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
50 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
51 11/16/2015 Monday 9
60%
0
0%
52 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
53 11/13/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
54 11/08/2015 Sunday 6
40%
0
0%
55 11/07/2015 Saturday 5
33%
0
0%
56 11/06/2015 Friday 8
53%
0
0%
57 11/05/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
58 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
59 11/02/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
60 11/01/2015 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
61 10/29/2015 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
62 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
63 10/27/2015 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
64 10/26/2015 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
65 10/24/2015 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
66 10/23/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
67 10/22/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
68 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
69 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
70 10/19/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
71 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
72 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
73 10/15/2015 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
74 10/14/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
75 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
76 10/12/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
77 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
78 10/09/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
79 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
80 10/06/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
81 10/05/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
82 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
83 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
84 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
85 09/29/2015 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
86 09/27/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
87 09/25/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
88 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
89 09/23/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
90 09/21/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
91 09/20/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
92 09/18/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
93 09/17/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
94 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
95 09/15/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
96 09/14/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
97 09/13/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
98 09/12/2015 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
99 09/11/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
100 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
101 09/07/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
102 09/04/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
103 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
104 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
105 08/26/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
106 08/20/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
107 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
108 08/17/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
109 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
110 08/07/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
111 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
112 08/02/2015 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
113 08/01/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
114 07/31/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
115 07/29/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
116 07/28/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
117 07/24/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
118 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
119 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
120 07/14/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
Total 270 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]