Elizabeth Bishop

(8 February 1911 – 6 October 1979 / Worcester, Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Songs For A Colored Singer


I

A washing hangs upon the line,
but it's not mine.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Songs For A Colored Singer

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/02/2015 Wednesday 5
20%
0
0%
2 09/01/2015 Tuesday 8
33%
0
0%
3 08/31/2015 Monday 5
20%
0
0%
4 08/30/2015 Sunday 6
25%
0
0%
5 08/29/2015 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
6 08/28/2015 Friday 3
12%
0
0%
7 08/27/2015 Thursday 4
16%
0
0%
8 08/26/2015 Wednesday 2
8%
0
0%
9 08/25/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
10 08/24/2015 Monday 3
12%
0
0%
11 08/22/2015 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
12 08/21/2015 Friday 3
12%
0
0%
13 08/20/2015 Thursday 3
12%
0
0%
14 08/19/2015 Wednesday 3
12%
0
0%
15 08/18/2015 Tuesday 7
29%
0
0%
16 08/16/2015 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
17 08/15/2015 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
18 08/14/2015 Friday 3
12%
0
0%
19 08/12/2015 Wednesday 5
20%
0
0%
20 08/11/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
21 08/10/2015 Monday 4
16%
0
0%
22 08/08/2015 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
23 08/07/2015 Friday 2
8%
0
0%
24 08/06/2015 Thursday 2
8%
0
0%
25 08/05/2015 Wednesday 2
8%
0
0%
26 08/04/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
27 08/03/2015 Monday 3
12%
0
0%
28 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
29 08/01/2015 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
30 07/31/2015 Friday 5
20%
0
0%
31 07/30/2015 Thursday 2
8%
0
0%
32 07/29/2015 Wednesday 4
16%
0
0%
33 07/27/2015 Monday 2
8%
0
0%
34 07/26/2015 Sunday 4
16%
0
0%
35 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
36 07/24/2015 Friday 8
33%
0
0%
37 07/23/2015 Thursday 4
16%
0
0%
38 07/22/2015 Wednesday 3
12%
0
0%
39 07/21/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
40 07/20/2015 Monday 4
16%
0
0%
41 07/19/2015 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
42 07/18/2015 Saturday 4
16%
0
0%
43 07/17/2015 Friday 3
12%
0
0%
44 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
45 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
8%
0
0%
46 07/14/2015 Tuesday 3
12%
0
0%
47 07/13/2015 Monday 7
29%
0
0%
48 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
49 07/11/2015 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
50 07/10/2015 Friday 3
12%
0
0%
51 07/09/2015 Thursday 2
8%
0
0%
52 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
53 07/07/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
54 07/05/2015 Sunday 4
16%
0
0%
55 07/04/2015 Saturday 4
16%
0
0%
56 07/03/2015 Friday 2
8%
0
0%
57 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
8%
0
0%
58 07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
59 06/30/2015 Tuesday 2
8%
0
0%
60 06/29/2015 Monday 7
29%
0
0%
61 06/28/2015 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
62 06/27/2015 Saturday 8
33%
0
0%
63 06/26/2015 Friday 2
8%
0
0%
64 06/25/2015 Thursday 3
12%
0
0%
65 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
8%
0
0%
66 06/23/2015 Tuesday 7
29%
0
0%
67 06/22/2015 Monday 2
8%
0
0%
68 06/21/2015 Sunday 6
25%
0
0%
69 06/20/2015 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
70 06/18/2015 Thursday 7
29%
0
0%
71 06/17/2015 Wednesday 3
12%
0
0%
72 06/16/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
73 06/15/2015 Monday 6
25%
0
0%
74 06/14/2015 Sunday 5
20%
0
0%
75 06/13/2015 Saturday 5
20%
0
0%
76 06/12/2015 Friday 6
25%
0
0%
77 06/11/2015 Thursday 9
37%
0
0%
78 06/10/2015 Wednesday 8
33%
0
0%
79 06/09/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
80 06/08/2015 Monday 10
41%
0
0%
81 06/07/2015 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
82 06/06/2015 Saturday 3
12%
0
0%
83 06/05/2015 Friday 12
50%
0
0%
84 06/04/2015 Thursday 9
37%
0
0%
85 06/03/2015 Wednesday 5
20%
0
0%
86 06/02/2015 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
87 06/01/2015 Monday 20
83%
0
0%
88 05/31/2015 Sunday 7
29%
0
0%
89 05/30/2015 Saturday 12
50%
0
0%
90 05/29/2015 Friday 15
62%
0
0%
91 05/28/2015 Thursday 6
25%
0
0%
92 05/27/2015 Wednesday 12
50%
0
0%
93 05/26/2015 Tuesday 10
41%
0
0%
94 05/25/2015 Monday 18
75%
0
0%
95 05/24/2015 Sunday 9
37%
0
0%
96 05/23/2015 Saturday 4
16%
0
0%
97 05/22/2015 Friday 4
16%
0
0%
98 05/21/2015 Thursday 13
54%
0
0%
99 05/20/2015 Wednesday 11
45%
0
0%
100 05/19/2015 Tuesday 10
41%
0
0%
101 05/18/2015 Monday 7
29%
0
0%
102 05/17/2015 Sunday 8
33%
0
0%
103 05/16/2015 Saturday 7
29%
0
0%
104 05/15/2015 Friday 5
20%
0
0%
105 05/14/2015 Thursday 6
25%
0
0%
106 05/13/2015 Wednesday 13
54%
0
0%
107 05/12/2015 Tuesday 8
33%
0
0%
108 05/11/2015 Monday 16
66%
0
0%
109 05/10/2015 Sunday 12
50%
0
0%
110 05/09/2015 Saturday 8
33%
0
0%
111 05/08/2015 Friday 6
25%
0
0%
112 05/07/2015 Thursday 11
45%
0
0%
113 05/06/2015 Wednesday 19
79%
0
0%
114 05/05/2015 Tuesday 9
37%
0
0%
115 05/04/2015 Monday 24
100%
0
0%
116 05/03/2015 Sunday 8
33%
0
0%
117 05/02/2015 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
118 05/01/2015 Friday 8
33%
0
0%
119 04/30/2015 Thursday 7
29%
0
0%
120 04/29/2015 Wednesday 9
37%
0
0%
Total 696 0
Average 5.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]