Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Delight Becomes Pictorial


Delight becomes pictorial
When viewed through pain,--
More fair, because impossible
That any gain.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Delight Becomes Pictorial

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
3 12/02/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
4 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 11/25/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
6 11/17/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
7 11/14/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
9 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 11/01/2016 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
11 10/31/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
12 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 10/14/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
15 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
16 10/03/2016 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
17 09/19/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
18 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
20 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
21 09/14/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
22 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
24 09/02/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
25 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 08/22/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
27 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
28 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 08/08/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
30 07/29/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
31 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
33 06/11/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
34 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 06/04/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
37 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
38 06/01/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
39 05/30/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
40 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
41 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
42 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
43 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
44 05/20/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
45 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
46 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
47 05/11/2016 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
48 05/09/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 05/06/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
50 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
51 05/03/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
52 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
53 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
54 04/25/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
56 04/21/2016 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
57 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
58 04/08/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
59 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
60 04/04/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
61 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
62 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
63 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
64 03/18/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
65 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 03/14/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
67 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
68 03/11/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
69 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
70 03/04/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
71 02/29/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 02/28/2016 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
73 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
74 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 02/14/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
76 02/10/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
77 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
79 02/05/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
80 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 01/29/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
82 01/28/2016 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
83 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 01/24/2016 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
85 01/22/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
86 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
87 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
89 01/15/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
90 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
93 01/06/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
94 01/04/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
95 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 12/22/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
99 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
100 12/18/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
101 12/17/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
102 12/16/2015 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
103 12/15/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
104 12/14/2015 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
105 12/10/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
106 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 12/06/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
108 11/17/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
109 11/16/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 11/13/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
111 11/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
114 10/30/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
115 10/26/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
116 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
117 10/22/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
118 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 10/19/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
120 10/18/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 185 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]