Learn More

Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

'Tis customary as we part


440

'Tis customary as we part
A trinket—to confer—
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: 'Tis customary as we part

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
2 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 10/18/2014 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
4 10/17/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
5 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 10/06/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
7 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
9 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 08/25/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
11 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
12 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
13 07/07/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
14 06/30/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
15 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
16 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
17 06/06/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
18 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
19 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
20 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
21 05/09/2014 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
22 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
23 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
24 05/02/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
25 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
26 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
28 04/28/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
29 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
30 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
31 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
32 04/14/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
33 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
34 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
35 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
36 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
37 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
38 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
39 03/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
40 03/27/2014 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
41 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
42 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
43 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
44 03/03/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
45 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
46 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
47 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
48 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
49 02/17/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
50 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
51 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
52 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
53 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
54 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
55 01/06/2014 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
56 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
57 12/13/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
58 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
59 12/09/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
60 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
61 12/02/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
62 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
63 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
64 11/15/2013 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
65 11/10/2013 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
66 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
67 11/08/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
68 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
69 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
70 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
71 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
72 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
73 10/28/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
74 10/22/2013 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
75 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
76 10/17/2013 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
77 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
78 10/15/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
79 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
80 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
81 09/23/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
82 09/22/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
83 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
84 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
85 09/06/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
86 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
87 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
88 07/18/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
89 07/14/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
90 07/03/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
91 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
92 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
93 06/14/2013 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
94 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
95 05/27/2013 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
96 05/08/2013 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
97 04/22/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
98 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
99 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
100 04/01/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
101 03/27/2013 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
102 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
103 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
104 03/07/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
105 02/25/2013 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
106 02/24/2013 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
107 02/18/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
108 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
109 02/09/2013 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
110 02/04/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
111 02/02/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
112 02/01/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
113 01/29/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
114 01/28/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
115 01/22/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
116 01/19/2013 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
117 01/02/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
118 12/30/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
119 12/22/2012 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
120 12/19/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 148 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]