Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

His Feet Are Shod With Gauze


916

His Feet are shod with Gauze—
His Helmet, is of Gold,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: His Feet Are Shod With Gauze

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 11/28/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
3 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
4 11/24/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
5 11/21/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
6 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
7 11/18/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
8 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
9 11/10/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
10 11/07/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
11 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
12 11/02/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
13 10/27/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
14 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
15 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
16 10/24/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
17 10/23/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
18 10/21/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
19 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
20 10/17/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
21 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
22 10/14/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
23 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 10/07/2016 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
26 10/06/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
27 10/03/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
28 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
29 09/30/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
30 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
31 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 09/19/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
33 09/16/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
34 09/14/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
35 09/13/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
36 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
37 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
39 09/05/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
40 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
41 09/02/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
42 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
44 08/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
45 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
46 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
47 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
48 08/19/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
49 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
50 08/15/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 08/12/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
52 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
54 08/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
55 08/06/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
56 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
57 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
58 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
59 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 07/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
61 07/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
63 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
64 06/27/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
65 06/17/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
66 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
67 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
68 06/08/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
69 06/06/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
70 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
71 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
72 05/30/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
73 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
74 05/27/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
75 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
76 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
78 05/20/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
79 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 05/16/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
81 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
82 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
83 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
84 05/10/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
85 05/09/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
86 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
87 05/06/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
88 05/04/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
89 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
90 04/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
91 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
92 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
93 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
94 04/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
95 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
96 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
99 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
100 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 04/11/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
102 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
104 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
105 04/07/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
106 04/06/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
107 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
108 04/04/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
109 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
110 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
111 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
112 03/21/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
113 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
114 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 03/15/2016 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
116 03/14/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
117 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
118 03/09/2016 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
119 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 184 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]