Treasure Island

Erika Conti


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Don't Hug Me


Don t hug me

Love words pronounced
to fill the void
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Don't Hug Me

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/14/2010 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
2 02/05/2010 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
3 01/08/2010 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
4 12/28/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
5 12/03/2009 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
6 11/24/2009 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 11/23/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
8 11/21/2009 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
9 11/01/2009 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
10 10/28/2009 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
11 10/14/2009 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
12 10/12/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
13 10/05/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
14 08/28/2009 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
15 08/24/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
16 08/19/2009 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
17 07/22/2009 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
18 07/14/2009 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
19 06/18/2009 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
20 06/13/2009 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
21 06/06/2009 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
22 06/03/2009 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
23 05/26/2009 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
24 05/06/2009 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 30 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]