Ernestine Northover

Rookie - 200 Points (25th March 1943)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hold You In My Smile


Sweet moment, stay with me,
and pray do not flee so soon,
Let me enjoy the bliss of that
first kiss beneath the moon.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hold You In My Smile

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/27/2015 Monday 55
79%
0
0%
2 04/26/2015 Sunday 51
73%
0
0%
3 04/25/2015 Saturday 31
44%
0
0%
4 04/24/2015 Friday 44
63%
0
0%
5 04/23/2015 Thursday 54
78%
0
0%
6 04/22/2015 Wednesday 58
84%
0
0%
7 04/21/2015 Tuesday 32
46%
0
0%
8 04/20/2015 Monday 48
69%
0
0%
9 04/19/2015 Sunday 33
47%
0
0%
10 04/18/2015 Saturday 30
43%
0
0%
11 04/17/2015 Friday 44
63%
0
0%
12 04/16/2015 Thursday 69
100%
0
0%
13 04/15/2015 Wednesday 8
11%
0
0%
14 04/14/2015 Tuesday 52
75%
0
0%
15 04/13/2015 Monday 50
72%
0
0%
16 04/12/2015 Sunday 40
57%
0
0%
17 04/11/2015 Saturday 26
37%
0
0%
18 04/10/2015 Friday 45
65%
0
0%
19 04/09/2015 Thursday 34
49%
0
0%
20 04/08/2015 Wednesday 30
43%
0
0%
21 04/07/2015 Tuesday 34
49%
0
0%
22 04/06/2015 Monday 31
44%
0
0%
23 04/05/2015 Sunday 22
31%
0
0%
24 04/04/2015 Saturday 16
23%
0
0%
25 04/03/2015 Friday 15
21%
0
0%
26 04/02/2015 Thursday 25
36%
0
0%
27 04/01/2015 Wednesday 39
56%
0
0%
28 03/31/2015 Tuesday 41
59%
0
0%
29 03/30/2015 Monday 35
50%
0
0%
30 03/29/2015 Sunday 21
30%
0
0%
31 03/28/2015 Saturday 15
21%
0
0%
32 03/27/2015 Friday 29
42%
0
0%
33 03/26/2015 Thursday 43
62%
0
0%
34 03/25/2015 Wednesday 29
42%
0
0%
35 03/24/2015 Tuesday 51
73%
0
0%
36 03/23/2015 Monday 43
62%
0
0%
37 03/22/2015 Sunday 26
37%
0
0%
38 03/21/2015 Saturday 23
33%
0
0%
39 03/20/2015 Friday 38
55%
0
0%
40 03/19/2015 Thursday 44
63%
0
0%
41 03/18/2015 Wednesday 38
55%
0
0%
42 03/17/2015 Tuesday 39
56%
0
0%
43 03/16/2015 Monday 41
59%
0
0%
44 03/15/2015 Sunday 21
30%
0
0%
45 03/14/2015 Saturday 33
47%
0
0%
46 03/13/2015 Friday 29
42%
0
0%
47 03/12/2015 Thursday 46
66%
0
0%
48 03/11/2015 Wednesday 39
56%
0
0%
49 03/10/2015 Tuesday 44
63%
0
0%
50 03/09/2015 Monday 51
73%
0
0%
51 03/08/2015 Sunday 27
39%
0
0%
52 03/07/2015 Saturday 17
24%
0
0%
53 03/06/2015 Friday 28
40%
0
0%
54 03/05/2015 Thursday 40
57%
0
0%
55 03/04/2015 Wednesday 42
60%
0
0%
56 03/03/2015 Tuesday 57
82%
0
0%
57 03/02/2015 Monday 38
55%
0
0%
58 03/01/2015 Sunday 31
44%
0
0%
59 02/28/2015 Saturday 28
40%
0
0%
60 02/27/2015 Friday 28
40%
0
0%
61 02/26/2015 Thursday 55
79%
0
0%
62 02/25/2015 Wednesday 32
46%
0
0%
63 02/24/2015 Tuesday 31
44%
0
0%
64 02/23/2015 Monday 43
62%
0
0%
65 02/22/2015 Sunday 31
44%
0
0%
66 02/21/2015 Saturday 19
27%
0
0%
67 02/20/2015 Friday 25
36%
0
0%
68 02/19/2015 Thursday 30
43%
0
0%
69 02/18/2015 Wednesday 22
31%
0
0%
70 02/17/2015 Tuesday 35
50%
0
0%
71 02/16/2015 Monday 22
31%
0
0%
72 02/15/2015 Sunday 20
28%
0
0%
73 02/14/2015 Saturday 21
30%
0
0%
74 02/13/2015 Friday 40
57%
0
0%
75 02/12/2015 Thursday 40
57%
0
0%
76 02/11/2015 Wednesday 25
36%
0
0%
77 02/10/2015 Tuesday 8
11%
0
0%
78 02/09/2015 Monday 5
7%
0
0%
79 02/08/2015 Sunday 5
7%
0
0%
80 02/07/2015 Saturday 3
4%
0
0%
81 02/06/2015 Friday 6
8%
0
0%
82 02/05/2015 Thursday 5
7%
0
0%
83 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
84 02/03/2015 Tuesday 7
10%
0
0%
85 02/02/2015 Monday 5
7%
0
0%
86 02/01/2015 Sunday 7
10%
0
0%
87 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
88 01/30/2015 Friday 8
11%
0
0%
89 01/29/2015 Thursday 3
4%
0
0%
90 01/28/2015 Wednesday 8
11%
0
0%
91 01/27/2015 Tuesday 5
7%
0
0%
92 01/26/2015 Monday 6
8%
0
0%
93 01/25/2015 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
94 01/24/2015 Saturday 5
7%
0
0%
95 01/23/2015 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
96 01/22/2015 Thursday 3
4%
0
0%
97 01/21/2015 Wednesday 3
4%
0
0%
98 01/20/2015 Tuesday 6
8%
0
0%
99 01/19/2015 Monday 3
4%
0
0%
100 01/18/2015 Sunday 5
7%
0
0%
101 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
102 01/16/2015 Friday 5
7%
0
0%
103 01/15/2015 Thursday 3
4%
0
0%
104 01/14/2015 Wednesday 3
4%
0
0%
105 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
106 01/12/2015 Monday 11
15%
0
0%
107 01/11/2015 Sunday 9
13%
0
0%
108 01/10/2015 Saturday 7
10%
0
0%
109 01/09/2015 Friday 6
8%
0
0%
110 01/08/2015 Thursday 6
8%
0
0%
111 01/07/2015 Wednesday 7
10%
0
0%
112 01/06/2015 Tuesday 9
13%
0
0%
113 01/05/2015 Monday 12
17%
0
0%
114 01/04/2015 Sunday 8
11%
0
0%
115 01/03/2015 Saturday 4
5%
0
0%
116 01/02/2015 Friday 3
4%
0
0%
117 01/01/2015 Thursday 3
4%
0
0%
118 12/31/2014 Wednesday 5
7%
0
0%
119 12/30/2014 Tuesday 6
8%
0
0%
120 12/29/2014 Monday 11
15%
0
0%
Total 2,897 0
Average 24.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]