Ernestine Northover

Veteran Poet - 1,304 Points (25th March 1943)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hold You In My Smile


Sweet moment, stay with me,
and pray do not flee so soon,
Let me enjoy the bliss of that
first kiss beneath the moon.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hold You In My Smile

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/06/2016 Tuesday 40
97%
0
0%
2 12/05/2016 Monday 25
60%
0
0%
3 12/04/2016 Sunday 25
60%
0
0%
4 12/03/2016 Saturday 26
63%
0
0%
5 12/02/2016 Friday 8
19%
0
0%
6 12/01/2016 Thursday 18
43%
0
0%
7 11/30/2016 Wednesday 16
39%
0
0%
8 11/29/2016 Tuesday 26
63%
0
0%
9 11/28/2016 Monday 20
48%
0
0%
10 11/27/2016 Sunday 28
68%
0
0%
11 11/26/2016 Saturday 11
26%
0
0%
12 11/25/2016 Friday 13
31%
0
0%
13 11/24/2016 Thursday 12
29%
0
0%
14 11/23/2016 Wednesday 11
26%
0
0%
15 11/22/2016 Tuesday 17
41%
0
0%
16 11/21/2016 Monday 23
56%
0
0%
17 11/20/2016 Sunday 16
39%
0
0%
18 11/19/2016 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
19 11/18/2016 Friday 18
43%
0
0%
20 11/17/2016 Thursday 23
56%
0
0%
21 11/16/2016 Wednesday 21
51%
0
0%
22 11/15/2016 Tuesday 26
63%
0
0%
23 11/14/2016 Monday 24
58%
0
0%
24 11/13/2016 Sunday 15
36%
0
0%
25 11/12/2016 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
26 11/11/2016 Friday 13
31%
0
0%
27 11/10/2016 Thursday 22
53%
0
0%
28 11/09/2016 Wednesday 15
36%
0
0%
29 11/08/2016 Tuesday 17
41%
0
0%
30 11/07/2016 Monday 34
82%
0
0%
31 11/06/2016 Sunday 21
51%
0
0%
32 11/05/2016 Saturday 16
39%
0
0%
33 11/04/2016 Friday 14
34%
0
0%
34 11/03/2016 Thursday 18
43%
0
0%
35 11/02/2016 Wednesday 19
46%
0
0%
36 11/01/2016 Tuesday 24
58%
0
0%
37 10/31/2016 Monday 29
70%
0
0%
38 10/30/2016 Sunday 16
39%
0
0%
39 10/29/2016 Saturday 15
36%
0
0%
40 10/28/2016 Friday 12
29%
0
0%
41 10/27/2016 Thursday 21
51%
0
0%
42 10/26/2016 Wednesday 18
43%
0
0%
43 10/25/2016 Tuesday 25
60%
0
0%
44 10/24/2016 Monday 25
60%
0
0%
45 10/23/2016 Sunday 15
36%
0
0%
46 10/22/2016 Saturday 13
31%
0
0%
47 10/21/2016 Friday 13
31%
0
0%
48 10/20/2016 Thursday 19
46%
0
0%
49 10/19/2016 Wednesday 25
60%
0
0%
50 10/18/2016 Tuesday 28
68%
0
0%
51 10/17/2016 Monday 25
60%
0
0%
52 10/16/2016 Sunday 14
34%
0
0%
53 10/15/2016 Saturday 15
36%
0
0%
54 10/14/2016 Friday 19
46%
0
0%
55 10/13/2016 Thursday 31
75%
0
0%
56 10/12/2016 Wednesday 17
41%
0
0%
57 10/11/2016 Tuesday 27
65%
0
0%
58 10/10/2016 Monday 24
58%
0
0%
59 10/09/2016 Sunday 15
36%
0
0%
60 10/08/2016 Saturday 16
39%
0
0%
61 10/07/2016 Friday 13
31%
0
0%
62 10/06/2016 Thursday 18
43%
0
0%
63 10/05/2016 Wednesday 10
24%
0
0%
64 10/04/2016 Tuesday 15
36%
0
0%
65 10/03/2016 Monday 32
78%
0
0%
66 10/02/2016 Sunday 26
63%
0
0%
67 10/01/2016 Saturday 11
26%
0
0%
68 09/30/2016 Friday 25
60%
0
0%
69 09/29/2016 Thursday 15
36%
0
0%
70 09/28/2016 Wednesday 23
56%
0
0%
71 09/27/2016 Tuesday 28
68%
0
0%
72 09/26/2016 Monday 12
29%
0
0%
73 09/25/2016 Sunday 20
48%
0
0%
74 09/24/2016 Saturday 13
31%
0
0%
75 09/23/2016 Friday 16
39%
0
0%
76 09/22/2016 Thursday 20
48%
0
0%
77 09/21/2016 Wednesday 24
58%
0
0%
78 09/20/2016 Tuesday 41
100%
0
0%
79 09/19/2016 Monday 31
75%
0
0%
80 09/18/2016 Sunday 22
53%
0
0%
81 09/17/2016 Saturday 19
46%
0
0%
82 09/16/2016 Friday 11
26%
0
0%
83 09/15/2016 Thursday 27
65%
0
0%
84 09/14/2016 Wednesday 33
80%
0
0%
85 09/13/2016 Tuesday 30
73%
0
0%
86 09/12/2016 Monday 38
92%
0
0%
87 09/11/2016 Sunday 17
41%
0
0%
88 09/10/2016 Saturday 28
68%
0
0%
89 09/09/2016 Friday 33
80%
0
0%
90 09/08/2016 Thursday 19
46%
0
0%
91 09/07/2016 Wednesday 31
75%
0
0%
92 09/06/2016 Tuesday 23
56%
0
0%
93 09/05/2016 Monday 31
75%
0
0%
94 09/04/2016 Sunday 22
53%
0
0%
95 09/03/2016 Saturday 10
24%
0
0%
96 09/02/2016 Friday 27
65%
0
0%
97 09/01/2016 Thursday 27
65%
0
0%
98 08/31/2016 Wednesday 27
65%
0
0%
99 08/30/2016 Tuesday 31
75%
0
0%
100 08/29/2016 Monday 30
73%
0
0%
101 08/28/2016 Sunday 18
43%
0
0%
102 08/27/2016 Saturday 17
41%
0
0%
103 08/26/2016 Friday 10
24%
0
0%
104 08/25/2016 Thursday 18
43%
0
0%
105 08/24/2016 Wednesday 15
36%
0
0%
106 08/23/2016 Tuesday 13
31%
0
0%
107 08/22/2016 Monday 18
43%
0
0%
108 08/21/2016 Sunday 17
41%
0
0%
109 08/20/2016 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
110 08/19/2016 Friday 12
29%
0
0%
111 08/18/2016 Thursday 12
29%
0
0%
112 08/17/2016 Wednesday 12
29%
0
0%
113 08/16/2016 Tuesday 10
24%
0
0%
114 08/15/2016 Monday 8
19%
0
0%
115 08/14/2016 Sunday 13
31%
0
0%
116 08/13/2016 Saturday 13
31%
0
0%
117 08/12/2016 Friday 8
19%
0
0%
118 08/11/2016 Thursday 16
39%
0
0%
119 08/10/2016 Wednesday 22
53%
0
0%
120 08/09/2016 Tuesday 15
36%
0
0%
Total 2,375 0
Average 19.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]