Ernestine Northover

Freshman - 534 Points (25th March 1943)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hold You In My Smile


Sweet moment, stay with me,
and pray do not flee so soon,
Let me enjoy the bliss of that
first kiss beneath the moon.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hold You In My Smile

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/27/2015 Monday 16
21%
0
0%
2 07/26/2015 Sunday 24
32%
0
0%
3 07/25/2015 Saturday 13
17%
0
0%
4 07/24/2015 Friday 15
20%
0
0%
5 07/23/2015 Thursday 20
27%
0
0%
6 07/22/2015 Wednesday 14
19%
0
0%
7 07/21/2015 Tuesday 15
20%
0
0%
8 07/20/2015 Monday 32
43%
0
0%
9 07/19/2015 Sunday 18
24%
0
0%
10 07/18/2015 Saturday 13
17%
0
0%
11 07/17/2015 Friday 10
13%
0
0%
12 07/16/2015 Thursday 13
17%
0
0%
13 07/15/2015 Wednesday 17
23%
0
0%
14 07/14/2015 Tuesday 25
34%
0
0%
15 07/13/2015 Monday 18
24%
0
0%
16 07/12/2015 Sunday 15
20%
0
0%
17 07/11/2015 Saturday 10
13%
0
0%
18 07/10/2015 Friday 14
19%
0
0%
19 07/09/2015 Thursday 14
19%
0
0%
20 07/08/2015 Wednesday 15
20%
0
0%
21 07/07/2015 Tuesday 16
21%
0
0%
22 07/06/2015 Monday 18
24%
0
0%
23 07/05/2015 Sunday 14
19%
0
0%
24 07/04/2015 Saturday 8
10%
0
0%
25 07/03/2015 Friday 10
13%
0
0%
26 07/02/2015 Thursday 25
34%
0
0%
27 07/01/2015 Wednesday 21
28%
0
0%
28 06/30/2015 Tuesday 19
26%
0
0%
29 06/29/2015 Monday 19
26%
0
0%
30 06/28/2015 Sunday 17
23%
0
0%
31 06/27/2015 Saturday 13
17%
0
0%
32 06/26/2015 Friday 10
13%
0
0%
33 06/25/2015 Thursday 16
21%
0
0%
34 06/24/2015 Wednesday 25
34%
0
0%
35 06/23/2015 Tuesday 28
38%
0
0%
36 06/22/2015 Monday 18
24%
0
0%
37 06/21/2015 Sunday 18
24%
0
0%
38 06/20/2015 Saturday 10
13%
0
0%
39 06/19/2015 Friday 16
21%
0
0%
40 06/18/2015 Thursday 54
73%
0
0%
41 06/17/2015 Wednesday 17
23%
0
0%
42 06/16/2015 Tuesday 21
28%
0
0%
43 06/15/2015 Monday 22
30%
0
0%
44 06/14/2015 Sunday 17
23%
0
0%
45 06/13/2015 Saturday 15
20%
0
0%
46 06/12/2015 Friday 10
13%
0
0%
47 06/11/2015 Thursday 16
21%
0
0%
48 06/10/2015 Wednesday 23
31%
0
0%
49 06/09/2015 Tuesday 20
27%
0
0%
50 06/08/2015 Monday 27
36%
0
0%
51 06/07/2015 Sunday 19
26%
0
0%
52 06/06/2015 Saturday 23
31%
0
0%
53 06/05/2015 Friday 17
23%
0
0%
54 06/04/2015 Thursday 19
26%
0
0%
55 06/03/2015 Wednesday 17
23%
0
0%
56 06/02/2015 Tuesday 45
61%
0
0%
57 06/01/2015 Monday 30
41%
0
0%
58 05/31/2015 Sunday 27
36%
0
0%
59 05/30/2015 Saturday 20
27%
0
0%
60 05/29/2015 Friday 24
32%
0
0%
61 05/28/2015 Thursday 24
32%
0
0%
62 05/27/2015 Wednesday 30
41%
0
0%
63 05/26/2015 Tuesday 32
43%
0
0%
64 05/25/2015 Monday 27
36%
0
0%
65 05/24/2015 Sunday 17
23%
0
0%
66 05/23/2015 Saturday 16
21%
0
0%
67 05/22/2015 Friday 20
27%
0
0%
68 05/21/2015 Thursday 25
34%
0
0%
69 05/20/2015 Wednesday 26
35%
0
0%
70 05/19/2015 Tuesday 37
50%
0
0%
71 05/18/2015 Monday 44
60%
0
0%
72 05/17/2015 Sunday 23
31%
0
0%
73 05/16/2015 Saturday 20
27%
0
0%
74 05/15/2015 Friday 28
38%
0
0%
75 05/14/2015 Thursday 32
43%
0
0%
76 05/13/2015 Wednesday 30
41%
0
0%
77 05/12/2015 Tuesday 40
54%
0
0%
78 05/11/2015 Monday 40
54%
0
0%
79 05/10/2015 Sunday 32
43%
0
0%
80 05/09/2015 Saturday 17
23%
0
0%
81 05/08/2015 Friday 48
65%
0
0%
82 05/07/2015 Thursday 51
69%
0
0%
83 05/06/2015 Wednesday 66
90%
0
0%
84 05/05/2015 Tuesday 59
80%
0
0%
85 05/04/2015 Monday 48
65%
0
0%
86 05/03/2015 Sunday 46
63%
0
0%
87 05/02/2015 Saturday 14
19%
0
0%
88 05/01/2015 Friday 47
64%
0
0%
89 04/30/2015 Thursday 73
100%
0
0%
90 04/29/2015 Wednesday 64
87%
0
0%
91 04/28/2015 Tuesday 65
89%
0
0%
92 04/27/2015 Monday 55
75%
0
0%
93 04/26/2015 Sunday 51
69%
0
0%
94 04/25/2015 Saturday 31
42%
0
0%
95 04/24/2015 Friday 44
60%
0
0%
96 04/23/2015 Thursday 54
73%
0
0%
97 04/22/2015 Wednesday 58
79%
0
0%
98 04/21/2015 Tuesday 32
43%
0
0%
99 04/20/2015 Monday 48
65%
0
0%
100 04/19/2015 Sunday 33
45%
0
0%
101 04/18/2015 Saturday 30
41%
0
0%
102 04/17/2015 Friday 44
60%
0
0%
103 04/16/2015 Thursday 69
94%
0
0%
104 04/15/2015 Wednesday 8
10%
0
0%
105 04/14/2015 Tuesday 52
71%
0
0%
106 04/13/2015 Monday 50
68%
0
0%
107 04/12/2015 Sunday 40
54%
0
0%
108 04/11/2015 Saturday 26
35%
0
0%
109 04/10/2015 Friday 45
61%
0
0%
110 04/09/2015 Thursday 34
46%
0
0%
111 04/08/2015 Wednesday 30
41%
0
0%
112 04/07/2015 Tuesday 34
46%
0
0%
113 04/06/2015 Monday 31
42%
0
0%
114 04/05/2015 Sunday 22
30%
0
0%
115 04/04/2015 Saturday 16
21%
0
0%
116 04/03/2015 Friday 15
20%
0
0%
117 04/02/2015 Thursday 25
34%
0
0%
118 04/01/2015 Wednesday 39
53%
0
0%
119 03/31/2015 Tuesday 41
56%
0
0%
120 03/30/2015 Monday 35
47%
0
0%
Total 3,368 0
Average 28.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]