Ernestine Northover

Veteran Poet - 1,304 Points (25th March 1943)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hold You In My Smile


Sweet moment, stay with me,
and pray do not flee so soon,
Let me enjoy the bliss of that
first kiss beneath the moon.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hold You In My Smile

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/27/2016 Saturday 17
50%
0
0%
2 08/26/2016 Friday 10
29%
0
0%
3 08/25/2016 Thursday 18
52%
0
0%
4 08/24/2016 Wednesday 15
44%
0
0%
5 08/23/2016 Tuesday 13
38%
0
0%
6 08/22/2016 Monday 18
52%
0
0%
7 08/21/2016 Sunday 17
50%
0
0%
8 08/20/2016 Saturday 9
26%
0
0%
9 08/19/2016 Friday 12
35%
0
0%
10 08/18/2016 Thursday 12
35%
0
0%
11 08/17/2016 Wednesday 12
35%
0
0%
12 08/16/2016 Tuesday 10
29%
0
0%
13 08/15/2016 Monday 8
23%
0
0%
14 08/14/2016 Sunday 13
38%
0
0%
15 08/13/2016 Saturday 13
38%
0
0%
16 08/12/2016 Friday 8
23%
0
0%
17 08/11/2016 Thursday 16
47%
0
0%
18 08/10/2016 Wednesday 22
64%
0
0%
19 08/09/2016 Tuesday 15
44%
0
0%
20 08/08/2016 Monday 16
47%
0
0%
21 08/07/2016 Sunday 18
52%
0
0%
22 08/06/2016 Saturday 5
14%
0
0%
23 08/05/2016 Friday 14
41%
0
0%
24 08/04/2016 Thursday 12
35%
0
0%
25 08/03/2016 Wednesday 9
26%
0
0%
26 08/02/2016 Tuesday 34
100%
0
0%
27 08/01/2016 Monday 10
29%
0
0%
28 07/31/2016 Sunday 12
35%
0
0%
29 07/30/2016 Saturday 9
26%
0
0%
30 07/29/2016 Friday 12
35%
0
0%
31 07/28/2016 Thursday 15
44%
0
0%
32 07/27/2016 Wednesday 12
35%
0
0%
33 07/26/2016 Tuesday 21
61%
0
0%
34 07/25/2016 Monday 11
32%
0
0%
35 07/24/2016 Sunday 13
38%
0
0%
36 07/23/2016 Saturday 13
38%
0
0%
37 07/22/2016 Friday 11
32%
0
0%
38 07/21/2016 Thursday 16
47%
0
0%
39 07/20/2016 Wednesday 15
44%
0
0%
40 07/19/2016 Tuesday 9
26%
0
0%
41 07/18/2016 Monday 19
55%
0
0%
42 07/17/2016 Sunday 9
26%
0
0%
43 07/16/2016 Saturday 14
41%
0
0%
44 07/15/2016 Friday 13
38%
0
0%
45 07/14/2016 Thursday 17
50%
0
0%
46 07/13/2016 Wednesday 11
32%
0
0%
47 07/12/2016 Tuesday 13
38%
0
0%
48 07/11/2016 Monday 15
44%
0
0%
49 07/10/2016 Sunday 7
20%
0
0%
50 07/09/2016 Saturday 6
17%
0
0%
51 07/08/2016 Friday 9
26%
0
0%
52 07/07/2016 Thursday 7
20%
0
0%
53 07/06/2016 Wednesday 15
44%
0
0%
54 07/05/2016 Tuesday 12
35%
0
0%
55 07/04/2016 Monday 7
20%
0
0%
56 07/03/2016 Sunday 6
17%
0
0%
57 07/02/2016 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
58 07/01/2016 Friday 11
32%
0
0%
59 06/30/2016 Thursday 8
23%
0
0%
60 06/29/2016 Wednesday 10
29%
0
0%
61 06/28/2016 Tuesday 7
20%
0
0%
62 06/27/2016 Monday 9
26%
0
0%
63 06/26/2016 Sunday 6
17%
0
0%
64 06/25/2016 Saturday 9
26%
0
0%
65 06/24/2016 Friday 13
38%
0
0%
66 06/23/2016 Thursday 12
35%
0
0%
67 06/22/2016 Wednesday 9
26%
0
0%
68 06/21/2016 Tuesday 14
41%
0
0%
69 06/20/2016 Monday 6
17%
0
0%
70 06/19/2016 Sunday 8
23%
0
0%
71 06/18/2016 Saturday 8
23%
0
0%
72 06/17/2016 Friday 5
14%
0
0%
73 06/16/2016 Thursday 13
38%
0
0%
74 06/15/2016 Wednesday 8
23%
0
0%
75 06/14/2016 Tuesday 11
32%
0
0%
76 06/13/2016 Monday 12
35%
0
0%
77 06/12/2016 Sunday 8
23%
0
0%
78 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
79 06/10/2016 Friday 14
41%
0
0%
80 06/09/2016 Thursday 13
38%
0
0%
81 06/08/2016 Wednesday 15
44%
0
0%
82 06/07/2016 Tuesday 14
41%
0
0%
83 06/06/2016 Monday 12
35%
0
0%
84 06/05/2016 Sunday 8
23%
0
0%
85 06/04/2016 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
86 06/03/2016 Friday 15
44%
0
0%
87 06/02/2016 Thursday 22
64%
0
0%
88 06/01/2016 Wednesday 9
26%
0
0%
89 05/31/2016 Tuesday 14
41%
0
0%
90 05/30/2016 Monday 16
47%
0
0%
91 05/29/2016 Sunday 17
50%
0
0%
92 05/28/2016 Saturday 20
58%
0
0%
93 05/27/2016 Friday 12
35%
0
0%
94 05/26/2016 Thursday 22
64%
0
0%
95 05/25/2016 Wednesday 23
67%
0
0%
96 05/24/2016 Tuesday 21
61%
0
0%
97 05/23/2016 Monday 18
52%
0
0%
98 05/22/2016 Sunday 11
32%
0
0%
99 05/21/2016 Saturday 10
29%
0
0%
100 05/20/2016 Friday 13
38%
0
0%
101 05/19/2016 Thursday 7
20%
0
0%
102 05/18/2016 Wednesday 18
52%
0
0%
103 05/17/2016 Tuesday 17
50%
0
0%
104 05/16/2016 Monday 20
58%
0
0%
105 05/15/2016 Sunday 16
47%
0
0%
106 05/14/2016 Saturday 9
26%
0
0%
107 05/13/2016 Friday 8
23%
0
0%
108 05/12/2016 Thursday 21
61%
0
0%
109 05/11/2016 Wednesday 27
79%
0
0%
110 05/10/2016 Tuesday 19
55%
0
0%
111 05/09/2016 Monday 22
64%
0
0%
112 05/08/2016 Sunday 13
38%
0
0%
113 05/07/2016 Saturday 11
32%
0
0%
114 05/06/2016 Friday 23
67%
0
0%
115 05/05/2016 Thursday 15
44%
0
0%
116 05/04/2016 Wednesday 21
61%
0
0%
117 05/03/2016 Tuesday 17
50%
0
0%
118 05/02/2016 Monday 29
85%
0
0%
119 05/01/2016 Sunday 11
32%
0
0%
120 04/30/2016 Saturday 6
17%
0
0%
Total 1,568 0
Average 13.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]