Ernestine Northover

Rookie - 272 Points (25th March 1943)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hold You In My Smile


Sweet moment, stay with me,
and pray do not flee so soon,
Let me enjoy the bliss of that
first kiss beneath the moon.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hold You In My Smile

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2015 Thursday 24
32%
0
0%
2 05/27/2015 Wednesday 30
41%
0
0%
3 05/26/2015 Tuesday 32
43%
0
0%
4 05/25/2015 Monday 27
36%
0
0%
5 05/24/2015 Sunday 17
23%
0
0%
6 05/23/2015 Saturday 16
21%
0
0%
7 05/22/2015 Friday 20
27%
0
0%
8 05/21/2015 Thursday 25
34%
0
0%
9 05/20/2015 Wednesday 26
35%
0
0%
10 05/19/2015 Tuesday 37
50%
0
0%
11 05/18/2015 Monday 44
60%
0
0%
12 05/17/2015 Sunday 23
31%
0
0%
13 05/16/2015 Saturday 20
27%
0
0%
14 05/15/2015 Friday 28
38%
0
0%
15 05/14/2015 Thursday 32
43%
0
0%
16 05/13/2015 Wednesday 30
41%
0
0%
17 05/12/2015 Tuesday 40
54%
0
0%
18 05/11/2015 Monday 40
54%
0
0%
19 05/10/2015 Sunday 32
43%
0
0%
20 05/09/2015 Saturday 17
23%
0
0%
21 05/08/2015 Friday 48
65%
0
0%
22 05/07/2015 Thursday 51
69%
0
0%
23 05/06/2015 Wednesday 66
90%
0
0%
24 05/05/2015 Tuesday 59
80%
0
0%
25 05/04/2015 Monday 48
65%
0
0%
26 05/03/2015 Sunday 46
63%
0
0%
27 05/02/2015 Saturday 14
19%
0
0%
28 05/01/2015 Friday 47
64%
0
0%
29 04/30/2015 Thursday 73
100%
0
0%
30 04/29/2015 Wednesday 64
87%
0
0%
31 04/28/2015 Tuesday 65
89%
0
0%
32 04/27/2015 Monday 55
75%
0
0%
33 04/26/2015 Sunday 51
69%
0
0%
34 04/25/2015 Saturday 31
42%
0
0%
35 04/24/2015 Friday 44
60%
0
0%
36 04/23/2015 Thursday 54
73%
0
0%
37 04/22/2015 Wednesday 58
79%
0
0%
38 04/21/2015 Tuesday 32
43%
0
0%
39 04/20/2015 Monday 48
65%
0
0%
40 04/19/2015 Sunday 33
45%
0
0%
41 04/18/2015 Saturday 30
41%
0
0%
42 04/17/2015 Friday 44
60%
0
0%
43 04/16/2015 Thursday 69
94%
0
0%
44 04/15/2015 Wednesday 8
10%
0
0%
45 04/14/2015 Tuesday 52
71%
0
0%
46 04/13/2015 Monday 50
68%
0
0%
47 04/12/2015 Sunday 40
54%
0
0%
48 04/11/2015 Saturday 26
35%
0
0%
49 04/10/2015 Friday 45
61%
0
0%
50 04/09/2015 Thursday 34
46%
0
0%
51 04/08/2015 Wednesday 30
41%
0
0%
52 04/07/2015 Tuesday 34
46%
0
0%
53 04/06/2015 Monday 31
42%
0
0%
54 04/05/2015 Sunday 22
30%
0
0%
55 04/04/2015 Saturday 16
21%
0
0%
56 04/03/2015 Friday 15
20%
0
0%
57 04/02/2015 Thursday 25
34%
0
0%
58 04/01/2015 Wednesday 39
53%
0
0%
59 03/31/2015 Tuesday 41
56%
0
0%
60 03/30/2015 Monday 35
47%
0
0%
61 03/29/2015 Sunday 21
28%
0
0%
62 03/28/2015 Saturday 15
20%
0
0%
63 03/27/2015 Friday 29
39%
0
0%
64 03/26/2015 Thursday 43
58%
0
0%
65 03/25/2015 Wednesday 29
39%
0
0%
66 03/24/2015 Tuesday 51
69%
0
0%
67 03/23/2015 Monday 43
58%
0
0%
68 03/22/2015 Sunday 26
35%
0
0%
69 03/21/2015 Saturday 23
31%
0
0%
70 03/20/2015 Friday 38
52%
0
0%
71 03/19/2015 Thursday 44
60%
0
0%
72 03/18/2015 Wednesday 38
52%
0
0%
73 03/17/2015 Tuesday 39
53%
0
0%
74 03/16/2015 Monday 41
56%
0
0%
75 03/15/2015 Sunday 21
28%
0
0%
76 03/14/2015 Saturday 33
45%
0
0%
77 03/13/2015 Friday 29
39%
0
0%
78 03/12/2015 Thursday 46
63%
0
0%
79 03/11/2015 Wednesday 39
53%
0
0%
80 03/10/2015 Tuesday 44
60%
0
0%
81 03/09/2015 Monday 51
69%
0
0%
82 03/08/2015 Sunday 27
36%
0
0%
83 03/07/2015 Saturday 17
23%
0
0%
84 03/06/2015 Friday 28
38%
0
0%
85 03/05/2015 Thursday 40
54%
0
0%
86 03/04/2015 Wednesday 42
57%
0
0%
87 03/03/2015 Tuesday 57
78%
0
0%
88 03/02/2015 Monday 38
52%
0
0%
89 03/01/2015 Sunday 31
42%
0
0%
90 02/28/2015 Saturday 28
38%
0
0%
91 02/27/2015 Friday 28
38%
0
0%
92 02/26/2015 Thursday 55
75%
0
0%
93 02/25/2015 Wednesday 32
43%
0
0%
94 02/24/2015 Tuesday 31
42%
0
0%
95 02/23/2015 Monday 43
58%
0
0%
96 02/22/2015 Sunday 31
42%
0
0%
97 02/21/2015 Saturday 19
26%
0
0%
98 02/20/2015 Friday 25
34%
0
0%
99 02/19/2015 Thursday 30
41%
0
0%
100 02/18/2015 Wednesday 22
30%
0
0%
101 02/17/2015 Tuesday 35
47%
0
0%
102 02/16/2015 Monday 22
30%
0
0%
103 02/15/2015 Sunday 20
27%
0
0%
104 02/14/2015 Saturday 21
28%
0
0%
105 02/13/2015 Friday 40
54%
0
0%
106 02/12/2015 Thursday 40
54%
0
0%
107 02/11/2015 Wednesday 25
34%
0
0%
108 02/10/2015 Tuesday 8
10%
0
0%
109 02/09/2015 Monday 5
6%
0
0%
110 02/08/2015 Sunday 5
6%
0
0%
111 02/07/2015 Saturday 3
4%
0
0%
112 02/06/2015 Friday 6
8%
0
0%
113 02/05/2015 Thursday 5
6%
0
0%
114 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
115 02/03/2015 Tuesday 7
9%
0
0%
116 02/02/2015 Monday 5
6%
0
0%
117 02/01/2015 Sunday 7
9%
0
0%
118 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
119 01/30/2015 Friday 8
10%
0
0%
120 01/29/2015 Thursday 3
4%
0
0%
Total 3,868 0
Average 32.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]