Etheridge Knight

(1931 - 1991 / Mississippi)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

He Sees Through Stone


He sees through stone
he has the secret
eyes this old black one
who under prison skies
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: He Sees Through Stone

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/31/2015 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
2 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
3 05/29/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
4 05/28/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
5 05/27/2015 Wednesday 8
66%
0
0%
6 05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
7 05/24/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
8 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
9 05/22/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
10 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
11 05/20/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
12 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
13 05/18/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
14 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
15 05/15/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
16 05/14/2015 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
17 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
18 05/11/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
19 05/08/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
20 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
21 05/06/2015 Wednesday 8
66%
0
0%
22 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
23 05/04/2015 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
24 05/03/2015 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
25 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
26 04/30/2015 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
27 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
28 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
29 04/27/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
30 04/23/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
31 04/21/2015 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
32 04/20/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
33 04/19/2015 Sunday 12
100%
0
0%
34 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
35 04/17/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
36 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
37 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
38 04/13/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
39 04/12/2015 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
40 04/10/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
41 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
42 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
43 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
44 04/06/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
45 04/04/2015 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
46 04/02/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
47 04/01/2015 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
48 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
49 03/30/2015 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
50 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
51 03/28/2015 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
52 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
53 03/25/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
54 03/24/2015 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
55 03/23/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
56 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
57 03/20/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
58 03/19/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
59 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
60 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
61 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
62 03/14/2015 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
63 03/13/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
64 03/12/2015 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
65 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
66 03/10/2015 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
67 03/09/2015 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
68 03/08/2015 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
69 03/06/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
70 03/05/2015 Thursday 12
100%
0
0%
71 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
72 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
73 03/02/2015 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
74 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
75 02/28/2015 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
76 02/27/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
77 02/26/2015 Thursday 7
58%
0
0%
78 02/25/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
79 02/24/2015 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
80 02/23/2015 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
81 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
82 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
83 02/20/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
84 02/19/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
85 02/18/2015 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
86 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
87 02/16/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
88 02/15/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
89 02/13/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
90 02/12/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
91 02/11/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
92 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
93 02/09/2015 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
94 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
95 02/06/2015 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
96 02/05/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
97 02/04/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
98 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
99 02/02/2015 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
100 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
101 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
102 01/30/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
103 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
104 01/27/2015 Tuesday 7
58%
0
0%
105 01/26/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
106 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
107 01/23/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
108 01/19/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
109 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
110 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
111 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
112 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
113 01/12/2015 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
114 01/11/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
115 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
116 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
117 01/05/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
118 01/04/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
119 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
120 01/02/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
Total 294 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]