Felicia Dorothea Hemans

(25 September 1793 – 16 May 1835 / Liverpool, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Spirit's Return


Thy voice prevails - dear friend, my gentle friend!
This long-shut heart for thee shall be unsealed,
And though thy soft eye mournfully will bend
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Spirit's Return

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/06/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
2 12/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
6 11/29/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
7 11/28/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
8 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
9 11/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
11 11/18/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 11/14/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
14 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
16 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
17 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
19 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 10/31/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
21 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/28/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 10/25/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
25 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 10/21/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 10/18/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 10/17/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 10/14/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/03/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
34 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
35 09/26/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 09/25/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
37 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
38 09/23/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
41 09/18/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
42 09/16/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/09/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
46 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
47 09/07/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
48 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
50 09/02/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
51 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
52 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
53 08/26/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
54 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
56 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 08/15/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 08/12/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 08/11/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
60 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 08/08/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
63 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
64 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 07/25/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
67 07/23/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
68 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
71 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
72 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
73 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
74 06/23/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
75 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 06/20/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
77 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
78 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 06/10/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
82 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 05/30/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
85 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 05/25/2016 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
87 05/23/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
88 05/21/2016 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
89 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 05/16/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
92 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
93 05/13/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
94 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
95 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
96 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
98 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
99 05/02/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
100 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
101 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
102 04/27/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
103 04/26/2016 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
104 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
105 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
106 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
107 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 04/15/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
109 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
112 04/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
113 04/07/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
114 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 04/04/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
117 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
118 04/01/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
119 03/31/2016 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
120 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 178 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]