Learn More

Felicia Dorothea Hemans

(25 September 1793 – 16 May 1835 / Liverpool, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Graves Of A Household


They grew in beauty, side by side,
They fill'd one home with glee;
Their graves are sever'd, far and wide,
By mount, and stream, and sea.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Graves Of A Household

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
2 12/12/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
3 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
4 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
5 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
6 12/05/2014 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
7 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
8 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
9 11/26/2014 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
10 11/24/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
11 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
12 11/21/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
13 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
14 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
15 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
16 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
17 11/07/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
18 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
19 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
20 10/27/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
21 10/21/2014 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
22 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
23 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
24 10/06/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
25 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
26 10/03/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
27 10/01/2014 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
28 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
29 09/22/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
30 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
31 09/12/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
32 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
33 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
34 09/05/2014 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
35 08/27/2014 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
36 08/26/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
37 08/25/2014 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
38 08/18/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
39 08/17/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
40 08/15/2014 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
41 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
42 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
43 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
44 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
45 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
46 07/16/2014 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
47 07/15/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
48 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
49 07/12/2014 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
50 07/05/2014 Saturday 7
58%
0
0%
51 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
52 07/01/2014 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
53 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
54 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
55 06/25/2014 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
56 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
57 06/17/2014 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
58 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
59 06/09/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
60 06/06/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
61 05/30/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
62 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
63 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
64 05/23/2014 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
65 05/22/2014 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
66 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
67 05/20/2014 Tuesday 7
58%
0
0%
68 05/19/2014 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
69 05/15/2014 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
70 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
71 05/12/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
72 05/10/2014 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
73 05/07/2014 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
74 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
75 05/05/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
76 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
77 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
78 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
79 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
80 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
81 04/14/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
82 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
83 04/11/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
84 04/09/2014 Wednesday 12
100%
0
0%
85 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
86 04/07/2014 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
87 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
88 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
89 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
90 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
91 03/28/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
92 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
93 03/24/2014 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
94 03/21/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
95 03/20/2014 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
96 03/19/2014 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
97 03/18/2014 Tuesday 6
50%
0
0%
98 03/17/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
99 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
100 03/14/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
101 03/11/2014 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
102 03/10/2014 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
103 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
104 03/08/2014 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
105 03/07/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
106 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
107 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
108 03/04/2014 Tuesday 6
50%
0
0%
109 03/03/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
110 02/28/2014 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
111 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
112 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
113 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
114 02/24/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
115 02/23/2014 Sunday 7
58%
0
0%
116 02/22/2014 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
117 02/21/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
118 02/18/2014 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
119 02/17/2014 Monday 7
58%
0
0%
120 02/12/2014 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
Total 294 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]