Felicia Dorothea Hemans

(25 September 1793 – 16 May 1835 / Liverpool, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Last Song of Sappho


SOUND on, thou dark unslumbering sea!
My dirge is in thy moan;
My spirit finds response in thee,
To its own ceaseless cry-'Alone, alone !'
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Last Song of Sappho

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
2 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
3 09/26/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
4 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
5 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
8 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
9 06/29/2014 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
10 06/16/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
11 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
13 05/04/2014 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
14 05/02/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
15 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
16 04/14/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
17 04/11/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
18 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
19 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
20 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
21 03/21/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
22 03/14/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
23 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
24 03/10/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
25 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
26 02/17/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
27 02/10/2014 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
28 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
29 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
30 01/06/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
31 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
32 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
33 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
34 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
35 11/15/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
36 11/11/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
37 11/04/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
38 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
39 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
40 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
41 09/30/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
42 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
43 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
44 09/26/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
45 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
46 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
47 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
48 08/26/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
49 07/21/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
50 07/18/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
51 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
52 07/10/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
53 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
54 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
55 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
56 05/27/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
57 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
58 05/23/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
59 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
60 05/20/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
61 05/17/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
62 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
63 05/11/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
64 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
65 05/04/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
66 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
67 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
68 04/19/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
69 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
70 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
71 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
72 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
73 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
74 04/07/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
75 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
76 04/01/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
77 03/01/2013 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
78 02/22/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
79 01/23/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
80 01/19/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
81 01/06/2013 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
82 01/04/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
83 12/02/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
84 11/12/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
85 10/13/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
86 10/08/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
87 10/07/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
88 10/02/2012 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
89 09/17/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
90 09/08/2012 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
91 08/07/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
92 05/27/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
93 05/13/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
94 04/06/2012 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 105 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]