Francis Scott Key

(1 August 1779 – 11 January 1843 / Carroll County, Maryland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)


O! say can you see, by the dawn's early light,
What so proudly we hail'd at the twilight's last gleaming,
Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watch'd, were so gallantly streaming?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/04/2015 Monday 6
16%
0
0%
2 05/03/2015 Sunday 6
16%
0
0%
3 05/02/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
4 05/01/2015 Friday 7
19%
0
0%
5 04/30/2015 Thursday 12
33%
0
0%
6 04/29/2015 Wednesday 34
94%
0
0%
7 04/28/2015 Tuesday 22
61%
0
0%
8 04/27/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
9 04/26/2015 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
10 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
11 04/24/2015 Friday 4
11%
0
0%
12 04/23/2015 Thursday 11
30%
0
0%
13 04/22/2015 Wednesday 15
41%
0
0%
14 04/21/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
15 04/20/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
16 04/19/2015 Sunday 6
16%
0
0%
17 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
18 04/17/2015 Friday 10
27%
0
0%
19 04/16/2015 Thursday 16
44%
0
0%
20 04/15/2015 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
21 04/14/2015 Tuesday 9
25%
0
0%
22 04/13/2015 Monday 7
19%
0
0%
23 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
24 04/10/2015 Friday 10
27%
0
0%
25 04/09/2015 Thursday 5
13%
0
0%
26 04/08/2015 Wednesday 14
38%
0
0%
27 04/07/2015 Tuesday 13
36%
0
0%
28 04/06/2015 Monday 8
22%
0
0%
29 04/05/2015 Sunday 6
16%
0
0%
30 04/04/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
31 04/03/2015 Friday 7
19%
0
0%
32 04/02/2015 Thursday 3
8%
0
0%
33 04/01/2015 Wednesday 4
11%
0
0%
34 03/31/2015 Tuesday 5
13%
0
0%
35 03/29/2015 Sunday 6
16%
0
0%
36 03/28/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
37 03/27/2015 Friday 18
50%
0
0%
38 03/26/2015 Thursday 11
30%
0
0%
39 03/25/2015 Wednesday 6
16%
0
0%
40 03/24/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
41 03/23/2015 Monday 9
25%
0
0%
42 03/22/2015 Sunday 7
19%
0
0%
43 03/21/2015 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
44 03/20/2015 Friday 4
11%
0
0%
45 03/19/2015 Thursday 9
25%
0
0%
46 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
47 03/17/2015 Tuesday 8
22%
0
0%
48 03/16/2015 Monday 6
16%
0
0%
49 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
50 03/14/2015 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
51 03/13/2015 Friday 9
25%
0
0%
52 03/12/2015 Thursday 9
25%
0
0%
53 03/11/2015 Wednesday 5
13%
0
0%
54 03/10/2015 Tuesday 12
33%
0
0%
55 03/09/2015 Monday 4
11%
0
0%
56 03/08/2015 Sunday 4
11%
0
0%
57 03/07/2015 Saturday 5
13%
0
0%
58 03/06/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
59 03/05/2015 Thursday 5
13%
0
0%
60 03/04/2015 Wednesday 13
36%
0
0%
61 03/03/2015 Tuesday 12
33%
0
0%
62 03/02/2015 Monday 3
8%
0
0%
63 03/01/2015 Sunday 7
19%
0
0%
64 02/28/2015 Saturday 7
19%
0
0%
65 02/27/2015 Friday 3
8%
0
0%
66 02/26/2015 Thursday 10
27%
0
0%
67 02/25/2015 Wednesday 7
19%
0
0%
68 02/24/2015 Tuesday 10
27%
0
0%
69 02/23/2015 Monday 8
22%
0
0%
70 02/22/2015 Sunday 6
16%
0
0%
71 02/21/2015 Saturday 5
13%
0
0%
72 02/20/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
73 02/19/2015 Thursday 36
100%
0
0%
74 02/18/2015 Wednesday 4
11%
0
0%
75 02/17/2015 Tuesday 16
44%
0
0%
76 02/16/2015 Monday 4
11%
0
0%
77 02/15/2015 Sunday 4
11%
0
0%
78 02/13/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
79 02/12/2015 Thursday 5
13%
0
0%
80 02/11/2015 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
81 02/10/2015 Tuesday 11
30%
0
0%
82 02/09/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
83 02/08/2015 Sunday 4
11%
0
0%
84 02/07/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
85 02/06/2015 Friday 21
58%
0
0%
86 02/05/2015 Thursday 12
33%
0
0%
87 02/04/2015 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
88 02/03/2015 Tuesday 14
38%
0
0%
89 02/02/2015 Monday 12
33%
0
0%
90 02/01/2015 Sunday 10
27%
0
0%
91 01/31/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
92 01/30/2015 Friday 6
16%
0
0%
93 01/29/2015 Thursday 9
25%
0
0%
94 01/28/2015 Wednesday 12
33%
0
0%
95 01/27/2015 Tuesday 10
27%
0
0%
96 01/26/2015 Monday 8
22%
0
0%
97 01/25/2015 Sunday 4
11%
0
0%
98 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
99 01/23/2015 Friday 3
8%
0
0%
100 01/22/2015 Thursday 6
16%
0
0%
101 01/21/2015 Wednesday 9
25%
0
0%
102 01/20/2015 Tuesday 8
22%
0
0%
103 01/19/2015 Monday 3
8%
0
0%
104 01/18/2015 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
105 01/17/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
106 01/16/2015 Friday 6
16%
0
0%
107 01/15/2015 Thursday 5
13%
0
0%
108 01/14/2015 Wednesday 21
58%
0
0%
109 01/13/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
110 01/12/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
111 01/11/2015 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
112 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
113 01/09/2015 Friday 7
19%
0
0%
114 01/08/2015 Thursday 10
27%
0
0%
115 01/07/2015 Wednesday 5
13%
0
0%
116 01/06/2015 Tuesday 8
22%
0
0%
117 01/05/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
118 01/04/2015 Sunday 11
30%
0
0%
119 01/03/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
120 01/02/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
Total 863 0
Average 7.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]