Francis Scott Key

(1 August 1779 – 11 January 1843 / Carroll County, Maryland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)


O! say can you see, by the dawn's early light,
What so proudly we hail'd at the twilight's last gleaming,
Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watch'd, were so gallantly streaming?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/28/2016 Tuesday 8
30%
0
0%
2 06/27/2016 Monday 9
34%
0
0%
3 06/26/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
4 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
5 06/24/2016 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
6 06/23/2016 Thursday 5
19%
0
0%
7 06/20/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
8 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
9 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
10 06/17/2016 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
11 06/16/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
12 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
13 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
14 06/13/2016 Monday 12
46%
0
0%
15 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
16 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
17 06/10/2016 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
18 06/09/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
19 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
20 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
21 06/06/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
22 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
23 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
24 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
25 06/01/2016 Wednesday 26
100%
0
0%
26 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
27 05/30/2016 Monday 7
26%
0
0%
28 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
29 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
30 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
11%
0
0%
31 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
32 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
11%
0
0%
33 05/23/2016 Monday 3
11%
0
0%
34 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
35 05/20/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
36 05/19/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
37 05/18/2016 Wednesday 7
26%
0
0%
38 05/17/2016 Tuesday 7
26%
0
0%
39 05/16/2016 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
40 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
41 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
42 05/13/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
43 05/12/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
44 05/11/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
45 05/10/2016 Tuesday 7
26%
0
0%
46 05/09/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
47 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
48 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
49 05/06/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
50 05/05/2016 Thursday 7
26%
0
0%
51 05/04/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
52 05/03/2016 Tuesday 8
30%
0
0%
53 05/02/2016 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
54 04/29/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
55 04/28/2016 Thursday 6
23%
0
0%
56 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
57 04/26/2016 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
58 04/25/2016 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
59 04/24/2016 Sunday 5
19%
0
0%
60 04/22/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
61 04/21/2016 Thursday 7
26%
0
0%
62 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
63 04/19/2016 Tuesday 6
23%
0
0%
64 04/18/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
65 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
66 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
67 04/15/2016 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
68 04/14/2016 Thursday 9
34%
0
0%
69 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
70 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
71 04/11/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
72 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
73 04/08/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
74 04/07/2016 Thursday 14
53%
0
0%
75 04/06/2016 Wednesday 9
34%
0
0%
76 04/05/2016 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
77 04/04/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
78 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
79 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
80 04/01/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
81 03/31/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
82 03/30/2016 Wednesday 4
15%
0
0%
83 03/29/2016 Tuesday 15
57%
0
0%
84 03/28/2016 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
85 03/27/2016 Sunday 22
84%
0
0%
86 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
87 03/25/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
88 03/24/2016 Thursday 5
19%
0
0%
89 03/23/2016 Wednesday 9
34%
0
0%
90 03/22/2016 Tuesday 13
50%
0
0%
91 03/21/2016 Monday 5
19%
0
0%
92 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
93 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
94 03/18/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
95 03/17/2016 Thursday 12
46%
0
0%
96 03/16/2016 Wednesday 10
38%
0
0%
97 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
98 03/14/2016 Monday 5
19%
0
0%
99 03/13/2016 Sunday 4
15%
0
0%
100 03/12/2016 Saturday 7
26%
0
0%
101 03/11/2016 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
102 03/10/2016 Thursday 8
30%
0
0%
103 03/09/2016 Wednesday 4
15%
0
0%
104 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
105 03/07/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
106 03/06/2016 Sunday 4
15%
0
0%
107 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
108 03/04/2016 Friday 5
19%
0
0%
109 03/03/2016 Thursday 11
42%
0
0%
110 03/02/2016 Wednesday 5
19%
0
0%
111 03/01/2016 Tuesday 3
11%
0
0%
112 02/29/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
113 02/28/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
114 02/26/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
115 02/25/2016 Thursday 6
23%
0
0%
116 02/24/2016 Wednesday 4
15%
0
0%
117 02/23/2016 Tuesday 5
19%
0
0%
118 02/22/2016 Monday 3
11%
0
0%
119 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
120 02/20/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
Total 548 0
Average 4.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]