Francis Scott Key

(1 August 1779 – 11 January 1843 / Carroll County, Maryland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)


O! say can you see, by the dawn's early light,
What so proudly we hail'd at the twilight's last gleaming,
Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watch'd, were so gallantly streaming?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2016 Monday 3
11%
0
0%
2 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
3 07/23/2016 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
4 07/22/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
5 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
6 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
7 07/19/2016 Tuesday 5
19%
0
0%
8 07/18/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
9 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
10 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
11 07/15/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
12 07/14/2016 Thursday 9
34%
0
0%
13 07/11/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
14 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
15 07/09/2016 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
16 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
11%
0
0%
17 07/06/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
18 07/05/2016 Tuesday 9
34%
0
0%
19 07/04/2016 Monday 14
53%
0
0%
20 07/03/2016 Sunday 14
53%
0
0%
21 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
22 07/01/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
23 06/30/2016 Thursday 6
23%
0
0%
24 06/29/2016 Wednesday 4
15%
0
0%
25 06/28/2016 Tuesday 8
30%
0
0%
26 06/27/2016 Monday 9
34%
0
0%
27 06/26/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
28 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
29 06/24/2016 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
30 06/23/2016 Thursday 5
19%
0
0%
31 06/20/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
32 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
33 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
34 06/17/2016 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
35 06/16/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
36 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
37 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
38 06/13/2016 Monday 12
46%
0
0%
39 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
40 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
41 06/10/2016 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
42 06/09/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
43 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
44 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
45 06/06/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
46 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
47 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
48 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
49 06/01/2016 Wednesday 26
100%
0
0%
50 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
51 05/30/2016 Monday 7
26%
0
0%
52 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
53 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
54 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
11%
0
0%
55 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
56 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
11%
0
0%
57 05/23/2016 Monday 3
11%
0
0%
58 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
59 05/20/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
60 05/19/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
61 05/18/2016 Wednesday 7
26%
0
0%
62 05/17/2016 Tuesday 7
26%
0
0%
63 05/16/2016 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
64 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
65 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
66 05/13/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
67 05/12/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
68 05/11/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
69 05/10/2016 Tuesday 7
26%
0
0%
70 05/09/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
71 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
72 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
73 05/06/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
74 05/05/2016 Thursday 7
26%
0
0%
75 05/04/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
76 05/03/2016 Tuesday 8
30%
0
0%
77 05/02/2016 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
78 04/29/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
79 04/28/2016 Thursday 6
23%
0
0%
80 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
81 04/26/2016 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
82 04/25/2016 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
83 04/24/2016 Sunday 5
19%
0
0%
84 04/22/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
85 04/21/2016 Thursday 7
26%
0
0%
86 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
87 04/19/2016 Tuesday 6
23%
0
0%
88 04/18/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
89 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
90 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
91 04/15/2016 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
92 04/14/2016 Thursday 9
34%
0
0%
93 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
94 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
95 04/11/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
96 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
97 04/08/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
98 04/07/2016 Thursday 14
53%
0
0%
99 04/06/2016 Wednesday 9
34%
0
0%
100 04/05/2016 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
101 04/04/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
102 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
103 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
104 04/01/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
105 03/31/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
106 03/30/2016 Wednesday 4
15%
0
0%
107 03/29/2016 Tuesday 15
57%
0
0%
108 03/28/2016 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
109 03/27/2016 Sunday 22
84%
0
0%
110 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
111 03/25/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
112 03/24/2016 Thursday 5
19%
0
0%
113 03/23/2016 Wednesday 9
34%
0
0%
114 03/22/2016 Tuesday 13
50%
0
0%
115 03/21/2016 Monday 5
19%
0
0%
116 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
117 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
118 03/18/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
119 03/17/2016 Thursday 12
46%
0
0%
120 03/16/2016 Wednesday 10
38%
0
0%
Total 559 0
Average 4.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]