Francis Scott Key

(1 August 1779 – 11 January 1843 / Carroll County, Maryland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)


O! say can you see, by the dawn's early light,
What so proudly we hail'd at the twilight's last gleaming,
Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watch'd, were so gallantly streaming?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/28/2016 Wednesday 5
10%
0
0%
2 09/27/2016 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
3 09/26/2016 Monday 9
18%
0
0%
4 09/25/2016 Sunday 4
8%
0
0%
5 09/24/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
6 09/23/2016 Friday 4
8%
0
0%
7 09/22/2016 Thursday 17
35%
0
0%
8 09/21/2016 Wednesday 7
14%
0
0%
9 09/20/2016 Tuesday 7
14%
0
0%
10 09/19/2016 Monday 7
14%
0
0%
11 09/18/2016 Sunday 5
10%
0
0%
12 09/17/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
13 09/16/2016 Friday 7
14%
0
0%
14 09/15/2016 Thursday 13
27%
0
0%
15 09/14/2016 Wednesday 36
75%
0
0%
16 09/13/2016 Tuesday 26
54%
0
0%
17 09/12/2016 Monday 11
22%
0
0%
18 09/11/2016 Sunday 7
14%
0
0%
19 09/10/2016 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
20 09/09/2016 Friday 10
20%
0
0%
21 09/08/2016 Thursday 10
20%
0
0%
22 09/07/2016 Wednesday 6
12%
0
0%
23 09/06/2016 Tuesday 5
10%
0
0%
24 09/05/2016 Monday 10
20%
0
0%
25 09/04/2016 Sunday 8
16%
0
0%
26 09/03/2016 Saturday 15
31%
0
0%
27 09/02/2016 Friday 16
33%
0
0%
28 09/01/2016 Thursday 28
58%
0
0%
29 08/31/2016 Wednesday 25
52%
0
0%
30 08/30/2016 Tuesday 48
100%
0
0%
31 08/29/2016 Monday 30
62%
0
0%
32 08/28/2016 Sunday 3
6%
0
0%
33 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
34 08/26/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
35 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
36 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
37 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
38 08/22/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
39 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
40 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
41 08/17/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
42 08/16/2016 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
43 08/15/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
44 08/14/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
45 08/13/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
46 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
47 08/10/2016 Wednesday 6
12%
0
0%
48 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
49 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
50 08/05/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
51 08/04/2016 Thursday 4
8%
0
0%
52 08/03/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
53 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
54 08/01/2016 Monday 4
8%
0
0%
55 07/30/2016 Saturday 5
10%
0
0%
56 07/29/2016 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
57 07/26/2016 Tuesday 4
8%
0
0%
58 07/25/2016 Monday 3
6%
0
0%
59 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
60 07/23/2016 Saturday 3
6%
0
0%
61 07/22/2016 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
62 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
63 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
64 07/19/2016 Tuesday 5
10%
0
0%
65 07/18/2016 Monday 4
8%
0
0%
66 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
67 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
68 07/15/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
69 07/14/2016 Thursday 9
18%
0
0%
70 07/11/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
71 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
72 07/09/2016 Saturday 3
6%
0
0%
73 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
74 07/06/2016 Wednesday 6
12%
0
0%
75 07/05/2016 Tuesday 9
18%
0
0%
76 07/04/2016 Monday 14
29%
0
0%
77 07/03/2016 Sunday 14
29%
0
0%
78 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
79 07/01/2016 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
80 06/30/2016 Thursday 6
12%
0
0%
81 06/29/2016 Wednesday 4
8%
0
0%
82 06/28/2016 Tuesday 8
16%
0
0%
83 06/27/2016 Monday 9
18%
0
0%
84 06/26/2016 Sunday 3
6%
0
0%
85 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
86 06/24/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
87 06/23/2016 Thursday 5
10%
0
0%
88 06/20/2016 Monday 4
8%
0
0%
89 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
90 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
91 06/17/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
92 06/16/2016 Thursday 4
8%
0
0%
93 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
94 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
95 06/13/2016 Monday 12
25%
0
0%
96 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
97 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
98 06/10/2016 Friday 4
8%
0
0%
99 06/09/2016 Thursday 4
8%
0
0%
100 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
101 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
102 06/06/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
103 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
104 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
105 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
106 06/01/2016 Wednesday 26
54%
0
0%
107 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
108 05/30/2016 Monday 7
14%
0
0%
109 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
110 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
111 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
112 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
113 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
114 05/23/2016 Monday 3
6%
0
0%
115 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
116 05/20/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
117 05/19/2016 Thursday 4
8%
0
0%
118 05/18/2016 Wednesday 7
14%
0
0%
119 05/17/2016 Tuesday 7
14%
0
0%
120 05/16/2016 Monday 8
16%
0
0%
Total 700 0
Average 5.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]