Francis Scott Key

(1 August 1779 – 11 January 1843 / Carroll County, Maryland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Defence of Fort McHenry (Stars and Stripes Forever)


O! say can you see, by the dawn's early light,
What so proudly we hail'd at the twilight's last gleaming,
Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watch'd, were so gallantly streaming?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Defence of Fort McHenry (Stars and Stripes Forever)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
0%
0
0%
2 07/28/2014 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
3 07/27/2014 Sunday 5
0%
0
0%
4 07/26/2014 Saturday 8
1%
0
0%
5 07/25/2014 Friday 8
1%
0
0%
6 07/24/2014 Thursday 6
0%
0
0%
7 07/23/2014 Wednesday 4
0%
0
0%
8 07/21/2014 Monday 4
0%
0
0%
9 07/20/2014 Sunday 4
0%
0
0%
10 07/19/2014 Saturday 4
0%
0
0%
11 07/18/2014 Friday 5
0%
0
0%
12 07/17/2014 Thursday 10
1%
0
0%
13 07/16/2014 Wednesday 12
1%
0
0%
14 07/15/2014 Tuesday 13
1%
0
0%
15 07/14/2014 Monday 5
0%
0
0%
16 07/13/2014 Sunday 3
0%
0
0%
17 07/12/2014 Saturday 5
0%
0
0%
18 07/11/2014 Friday 5
0%
0
0%
19 07/10/2014 Thursday 6
0%
0
0%
20 07/09/2014 Wednesday 11
1%
0
0%
21 07/08/2014 Tuesday 7
1%
0
0%
22 07/07/2014 Monday 6
0%
0
0%
23 07/06/2014 Sunday 10
1%
0
0%
24 07/05/2014 Saturday 25
3%
0
0%
25 07/04/2014 Friday 44
6%
0
0%
26 07/03/2014 Thursday 20
3%
0
0%
27 07/02/2014 Wednesday 15
2%
0
0%
28 07/01/2014 Tuesday 10
1%
0
0%
29 06/30/2014 Monday 10
1%
0
0%
30 06/29/2014 Sunday 10
1%
0
0%
31 06/28/2014 Saturday 6
0%
0
0%
32 06/27/2014 Friday 5
0%
0
0%
33 06/26/2014 Thursday 4
0%
0
0%
34 06/25/2014 Wednesday 8
1%
0
0%
35 06/24/2014 Tuesday 9
1%
0
0%
36 06/23/2014 Monday 4
0%
0
0%
37 06/22/2014 Sunday 8
1%
0
0%
38 06/21/2014 Saturday 6
0%
0
0%
39 06/20/2014 Friday 4
0%
0
0%
40 06/19/2014 Thursday 7
1%
0
0%
41 06/18/2014 Wednesday 13
1%
0
0%
42 06/17/2014 Tuesday 16
2%
0
0%
43 06/16/2014 Monday 12
1%
0
0%
44 06/15/2014 Sunday 17
2%
0
0%
45 06/14/2014 Saturday 13
1%
0
0%
46 06/13/2014 Friday 8
1%
0
0%
47 06/12/2014 Thursday 8
1%
0
0%
48 06/11/2014 Wednesday 13
1%
0
0%
49 06/10/2014 Tuesday 17
2%
0
0%
50 06/09/2014 Monday 14
2%
0
0%
51 06/08/2014 Sunday 11
1%
0
0%
52 06/07/2014 Saturday 5
0%
0
0%
53 06/06/2014 Friday 7
1%
0
0%
54 06/05/2014 Thursday 7
1%
0
0%
55 06/04/2014 Wednesday 8
1%
0
0%
56 06/03/2014 Tuesday 12
1%
0
0%
57 06/02/2014 Monday 13
1%
0
0%
58 06/01/2014 Sunday 14
2%
0
0%
59 05/31/2014 Saturday 21
3%
0
0%
60 05/30/2014 Friday 657
100%
0
0%
61 05/29/2014 Thursday 17
2%
0
0%
62 05/28/2014 Wednesday 12
1%
0
0%
63 05/27/2014 Tuesday 9
1%
0
0%
64 05/26/2014 Monday 15
2%
0
0%
65 05/25/2014 Sunday 12
1%
0
0%
66 05/24/2014 Saturday 2
0%
0
0%
67 05/23/2014 Friday 9
1%
0
0%
68 05/22/2014 Thursday 8
1%
0
0%
69 05/21/2014 Wednesday 19
2%
0
0%
70 05/20/2014 Tuesday 15
2%
0
0%
71 05/19/2014 Monday 14
2%
0
0%
72 05/18/2014 Sunday 8
1%
0
0%
73 05/17/2014 Saturday 4
0%
0
0%
74 05/16/2014 Friday 7
1%
0
0%
75 05/15/2014 Thursday 5
0%
0
0%
76 05/14/2014 Wednesday 10
1%
0
0%
77 05/13/2014 Tuesday 15
2%
0
0%
78 05/12/2014 Monday 14
2%
0
0%
79 05/11/2014 Sunday 5
0%
0
0%
80 05/10/2014 Saturday 4
0%
0
0%
81 05/09/2014 Friday 10
1%
0
0%
82 05/08/2014 Thursday 13
1%
0
0%
83 05/07/2014 Wednesday 9
1%
0
0%
84 05/06/2014 Tuesday 20
3%
0
0%
85 05/05/2014 Monday 9
1%
0
0%
86 05/04/2014 Sunday 11
1%
0
0%
87 05/03/2014 Saturday 10
1%
0
0%
88 05/02/2014 Friday 10
1%
0
0%
89 05/01/2014 Thursday 12
1%
0
0%
90 04/30/2014 Wednesday 14
2%
0
0%
91 04/29/2014 Tuesday 26
3%
0
0%
92 04/28/2014 Monday 12
1%
0
0%
93 04/25/2014 Friday 2
0%
0
0%
94 04/24/2014 Thursday 8
1%
0
0%
95 04/23/2014 Wednesday 11
1%
0
0%
96 04/22/2014 Tuesday 9
1%
0
0%
97 04/21/2014 Monday 2
0%
0
0%
98 04/20/2014 Sunday 6
0%
0
0%
99 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
100 04/18/2014 Friday 4
0%
0
0%
101 04/17/2014 Thursday 9
1%
0
0%
102 04/16/2014 Wednesday 11
1%
0
0%
103 04/15/2014 Tuesday 25
3%
0
0%
104 04/14/2014 Monday 10
1%
0
0%
105 04/13/2014 Sunday 9
1%
0
0%
106 04/12/2014 Saturday 6
0%
0
0%
107 04/11/2014 Friday 8
1%
0
0%
108 04/10/2014 Thursday 11
1%
0
0%
109 04/09/2014 Wednesday 18
2%
0
0%
110 04/08/2014 Tuesday 13
1%
0
0%
111 04/07/2014 Monday 12
1%
0
0%
112 04/06/2014 Sunday 8
1%
0
0%
113 04/05/2014 Saturday 4
0%
0
0%
114 04/04/2014 Friday 21
3%
0
0%
115 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
0%
0
0%
116 04/02/2014 Wednesday 9
1%
0
0%
117 04/01/2014 Tuesday 10
1%
0
0%
118 03/31/2014 Monday 8
1%
0
0%
119 03/30/2014 Sunday 7
1%
0
0%
120 03/29/2014 Saturday 5
0%
0
0%
Total 1,835 0
Average 15.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]