Francis Scott Key

(1 August 1779 – 11 January 1843 / Carroll County, Maryland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)


O! say can you see, by the dawn's early light,
What so proudly we hail'd at the twilight's last gleaming,
Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watch'd, were so gallantly streaming?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/30/2016 Monday 7
31%
0
0%
2 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
3 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
4 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
13%
0
0%
5 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
6 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
13%
0
0%
7 05/23/2016 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
8 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
9 05/20/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
10 05/19/2016 Thursday 4
18%
0
0%
11 05/18/2016 Wednesday 7
31%
0
0%
12 05/17/2016 Tuesday 7
31%
0
0%
13 05/16/2016 Monday 8
36%
0
0%
14 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
15 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
16 05/13/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
17 05/12/2016 Thursday 4
18%
0
0%
18 05/11/2016 Wednesday 6
27%
0
0%
19 05/10/2016 Tuesday 7
31%
0
0%
20 05/09/2016 Monday 4
18%
0
0%
21 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
22 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
23 05/06/2016 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
24 05/05/2016 Thursday 7
31%
0
0%
25 05/04/2016 Wednesday 6
27%
0
0%
26 05/03/2016 Tuesday 8
36%
0
0%
27 05/02/2016 Monday 6
27%
0
0%
28 04/29/2016 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
29 04/28/2016 Thursday 6
27%
0
0%
30 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
31 04/26/2016 Tuesday 10
45%
0
0%
32 04/25/2016 Monday 6
27%
0
0%
33 04/24/2016 Sunday 5
22%
0
0%
34 04/22/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
35 04/21/2016 Thursday 7
31%
0
0%
36 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
37 04/19/2016 Tuesday 6
27%
0
0%
38 04/18/2016 Monday 4
18%
0
0%
39 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
40 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
41 04/15/2016 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
42 04/14/2016 Thursday 9
40%
0
0%
43 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
44 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
45 04/11/2016 Monday 4
18%
0
0%
46 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
47 04/08/2016 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
48 04/07/2016 Thursday 14
63%
0
0%
49 04/06/2016 Wednesday 9
40%
0
0%
50 04/05/2016 Tuesday 10
45%
0
0%
51 04/04/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
52 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
53 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
54 04/01/2016 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
55 03/31/2016 Thursday 4
18%
0
0%
56 03/30/2016 Wednesday 4
18%
0
0%
57 03/29/2016 Tuesday 15
68%
0
0%
58 03/28/2016 Monday 8
36%
0
0%
59 03/27/2016 Sunday 22
100%
0
0%
60 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
61 03/25/2016 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
62 03/24/2016 Thursday 5
22%
0
0%
63 03/23/2016 Wednesday 9
40%
0
0%
64 03/22/2016 Tuesday 13
59%
0
0%
65 03/21/2016 Monday 5
22%
0
0%
66 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
67 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
68 03/18/2016 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
69 03/17/2016 Thursday 12
54%
0
0%
70 03/16/2016 Wednesday 10
45%
0
0%
71 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
72 03/14/2016 Monday 5
22%
0
0%
73 03/13/2016 Sunday 4
18%
0
0%
74 03/12/2016 Saturday 7
31%
0
0%
75 03/11/2016 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
76 03/10/2016 Thursday 8
36%
0
0%
77 03/09/2016 Wednesday 4
18%
0
0%
78 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
79 03/07/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
80 03/06/2016 Sunday 4
18%
0
0%
81 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
82 03/04/2016 Friday 5
22%
0
0%
83 03/03/2016 Thursday 11
50%
0
0%
84 03/02/2016 Wednesday 5
22%
0
0%
85 03/01/2016 Tuesday 3
13%
0
0%
86 02/29/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
87 02/28/2016 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
88 02/26/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
89 02/25/2016 Thursday 6
27%
0
0%
90 02/24/2016 Wednesday 4
18%
0
0%
91 02/23/2016 Tuesday 5
22%
0
0%
92 02/22/2016 Monday 3
13%
0
0%
93 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
94 02/20/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
95 02/19/2016 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
96 02/18/2016 Thursday 9
40%
0
0%
97 02/17/2016 Wednesday 5
22%
0
0%
98 02/16/2016 Tuesday 7
31%
0
0%
99 02/15/2016 Monday 4
18%
0
0%
100 02/14/2016 Sunday 4
18%
0
0%
101 02/13/2016 Saturday 8
36%
0
0%
102 02/12/2016 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
103 02/11/2016 Thursday 5
22%
0
0%
104 02/10/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
105 02/09/2016 Tuesday 10
45%
0
0%
106 02/08/2016 Monday 8
36%
0
0%
107 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
108 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
109 02/05/2016 Friday 4
18%
0
0%
110 02/04/2016 Thursday 6
27%
0
0%
111 02/03/2016 Wednesday 5
22%
0
0%
112 02/02/2016 Tuesday 9
40%
0
0%
113 02/01/2016 Monday 4
18%
0
0%
114 01/31/2016 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
115 01/30/2016 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
116 01/29/2016 Friday 6
27%
0
0%
117 01/28/2016 Thursday 5
22%
0
0%
118 01/27/2016 Wednesday 5
22%
0
0%
119 01/26/2016 Tuesday 4
18%
0
0%
120 01/25/2016 Monday 7
31%
0
0%
Total 577 0
Average 4.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]