Francis Scott Key

(1 August 1779 – 11 January 1843 / Carroll County, Maryland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)


O! say can you see, by the dawn's early light,
What so proudly we hail'd at the twilight's last gleaming,
Whose broad stripes and bright stars through the perilous fight,
O'er the ramparts we watch'd, were so gallantly streaming?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Defence Of Fort Mchenry (Stars And Stripes Forever)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
2 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
3 08/22/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
4 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
5 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
6 08/17/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
7 08/16/2016 Tuesday 3
11%
0
0%
8 08/15/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
9 08/14/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
10 08/13/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
11 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
12 08/10/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
13 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
14 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
15 08/05/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
16 08/04/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
17 08/03/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
18 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
19 08/01/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
20 07/30/2016 Saturday 5
19%
0
0%
21 07/29/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
22 07/26/2016 Tuesday 4
15%
0
0%
23 07/25/2016 Monday 3
11%
0
0%
24 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
25 07/23/2016 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
26 07/22/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
27 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
28 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
29 07/19/2016 Tuesday 5
19%
0
0%
30 07/18/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
31 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
32 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
33 07/15/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
34 07/14/2016 Thursday 9
34%
0
0%
35 07/11/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
36 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
37 07/09/2016 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
38 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
11%
0
0%
39 07/06/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
40 07/05/2016 Tuesday 9
34%
0
0%
41 07/04/2016 Monday 14
53%
0
0%
42 07/03/2016 Sunday 14
53%
0
0%
43 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
44 07/01/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
45 06/30/2016 Thursday 6
23%
0
0%
46 06/29/2016 Wednesday 4
15%
0
0%
47 06/28/2016 Tuesday 8
30%
0
0%
48 06/27/2016 Monday 9
34%
0
0%
49 06/26/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
50 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
51 06/24/2016 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
52 06/23/2016 Thursday 5
19%
0
0%
53 06/20/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
54 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
55 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
56 06/17/2016 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
57 06/16/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
58 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
59 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
60 06/13/2016 Monday 12
46%
0
0%
61 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
62 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
63 06/10/2016 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
64 06/09/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
65 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
66 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
67 06/06/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
68 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
69 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
70 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
71 06/01/2016 Wednesday 26
100%
0
0%
72 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
73 05/30/2016 Monday 7
26%
0
0%
74 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
75 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
76 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
11%
0
0%
77 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
78 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
11%
0
0%
79 05/23/2016 Monday 3
11%
0
0%
80 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
81 05/20/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
82 05/19/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
83 05/18/2016 Wednesday 7
26%
0
0%
84 05/17/2016 Tuesday 7
26%
0
0%
85 05/16/2016 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
86 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
87 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
88 05/13/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
89 05/12/2016 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
90 05/11/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
91 05/10/2016 Tuesday 7
26%
0
0%
92 05/09/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
93 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
94 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
95 05/06/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
96 05/05/2016 Thursday 7
26%
0
0%
97 05/04/2016 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
98 05/03/2016 Tuesday 8
30%
0
0%
99 05/02/2016 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
100 04/29/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
101 04/28/2016 Thursday 6
23%
0
0%
102 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
103 04/26/2016 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
104 04/25/2016 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
105 04/24/2016 Sunday 5
19%
0
0%
106 04/22/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
107 04/21/2016 Thursday 7
26%
0
0%
108 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
109 04/19/2016 Tuesday 6
23%
0
0%
110 04/18/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
111 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
112 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
113 04/15/2016 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
114 04/14/2016 Thursday 9
34%
0
0%
115 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
116 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
117 04/11/2016 Monday 4
15%
0
0%
118 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
119 04/08/2016 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
120 04/07/2016 Thursday 14
53%
0
0%
Total 465 0
Average 3.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]